Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Shiva Shell Heart-shape Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The heart pendant is of excellent quality, the price and shipping time was also very good.

    Read More
    19carol47 January 10, 2017
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This pendent is nice but I thought it would be alittle larger but I will keep and wear with the earrings and ring The shell is white with a brown swirl very different I like it's pretty.

    Read More
    NanaG56 December 21, 2010
  • Glad!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this as a valentine gift to myself. I love the pendant. I was thinking it would be a little larger but its actually a nice size once it is put on a chain.

    Read More
    saxylady53 March 8, 2010
  • shell heart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these shell heart pendants, both for gifts. Both are beautiful and well made. My daughter normally doesn't care for hearts, and she loved it!

    Read More
    snow55 March 5, 2010
  • Sterling silver shiva shell heart shape pendant
    Verified Purchase

    quality workmanship. looks beautiful on the chain I bought from Overstock. Can wear with any color clothing.

    Read More
    sboggess February 16, 2010
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple and beautiful pendant. It can be worn all the time. I purchased it as a remembrance token for a friend who had lost her grandmother. Now when she wears it, she can remember her grandma is always close in her heart.

    Read More
    trevorsgma February 10, 2010
  • Good Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that this pendant would make a good gift when I saw it on this site. Was very happy with it when it arrived. The craftsmenship is very good though it was a bit smaller than expected. Yes it will make a great gift.

    Read More
    allinshop February 2, 2010
  • sheiva shell heart shape
    Verified Purchase

    I love the charm but the only problem was the clasp that holds the charm to the knecklace was backwards, so the 925 shows in the front.

    Read More
    jas31foose January 22, 2010
  • Simple beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, very organic looking, goes with everything. I got a few of them for gifts for my son's wedding party. They loved them. Wish I bought a dozen.

    Read More
    mayflower17 September 16, 2009
Sponsored Links