Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Red Sea Coral Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Red Sea Cral pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but does not match the earrings. Will just wear separately.

    Read More
    simplysew September 28, 2012
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The stone looked different from the one pictured. While its texture looks more rough and rugged online it is very smooth in person. The variations of pink and red in the stone do not look natural. This compounded with the very shiny finish of the stone and its small size make it look like a piece of plastic rather than a substantial rock. I was underwhelmed with the item.

    Read More
    leg4 December 26, 2011
  • Excellent!!!

    Wow! Received from my hubby on Xmas. Also matching earrings (they are not on the website anymore for some reason). Very happy, exactly how I imagined both pendant and earrings. Beautiful, beautiful, beatiful :) Recommend to anyone who loves coral and red :)

    Read More
    mariannamurphy December 22, 2011
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this pendant is so lovely i have received so many compliments when i wear it the price was so reasonable it looks at the very least twice as expensive as i actually paid for it

    Read More
    suvilee December 21, 2011
  • SS Red Sea Coral Pendant from Indonesia
    Verified Purchase

    I put this pendant on a silver chain I already had and also wore matching earrings. It makes a very nice set that goes so beautifully with several of my outfits.

    Read More
    GreatGramDeanie August 25, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister-in-law for x-mas.it is absolutely beautiful,even nicer then the picture.She loved it,it's a great piece.

    Read More
    kellyny June 11, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color & the unique bail, but mine came with a flaw. The bail wasn't center correctly & it hangs a little off. It was sold out by the time I got it, so I can't exchange it. I decided to keep it because nobody else can tell unless I point it out.

    Read More
    zyxwuvts April 29, 2011
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mother. It is really a large pendant....larger than I expected. It is pretty, but the color is not nearly as red as the picture online. It is more of a light orange color. If you don't care about the intensity of the color, you will probably like it a lot.

    Read More
    mgdallas May 18, 2010
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pendant! The silver work is wonderful & the color is fabulous! Thanks again, "O"!

    Read More
    believerj316 May 10, 2010
  • big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the pendant is as beautiful in person as it is in the picture, but it is very large. It will definitely be noticed when you wear it. A little smaller and it would be absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    thebigofan April 26, 2010
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large pendant with beautiful silver trim. The hole looked too big at first, but the whole pendant looks great. The coral has interesting variation with orange markings.

    Read More
    faculty March 23, 2010
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This pendent is gorgeous! I bought it as a gift for my sister, and she loves it! It is beautifully crafted, and it's overall beautiful. I would recommend buying this if you want something with elegance and class to add to your collection. It's a little larger than I had anticipated, but it's still great!

    Read More
    raych1987 November 22, 2009
  • Truly stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is incredibly gorgeous. The red is exactly as is shown in the photo. The contrast between the deep red and the silver really makes the piece.I also ordered the matching earrings. My only objection is the fact that they're a little too heavy.I can always count on Overstock!

    Read More
    mlr1246 October 10, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fleurette H. September 21, 2016
Sponsored Links