Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Rainbow Moonstone Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • returned these...
    Verified Purchase

    they were minute in size and the color was nothing like the photo...so tiny that they hardly showed

    Read More
    scotticat March 6, 2017
  • Disgusting
    Verified Purchase

    Huge black specs in the stone. They look terrible. I wouldn't sell these for $1

    Read More
    Daniel L. February 10, 2017
  • Rainbow Moonstone
    Verified Purchase

    Good size moonstones. Love the pop of color on these.

    Read More
    OstkUser130678 February 7, 2017
  • Lots of fire
    Verified Purchase

    Got as a gift to go with a moonstone pendant and they are very well made, excellent quality and price.

    Read More
    k8shopper January 31, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant, without being gaudy. Very pretty and understated.

    Read More
    Tina L. January 28, 2017
  • extreme magnification
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed when these came. I could not believe how small they were. From the photo I expected the stone in these earrings to be 6-8 mm. Instead, I would estimate the stone to be 3-4 mm. Had I realized the actual size, I never would have purchased these.

    Read More
    patricia r. January 17, 2017
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great buy , I wear them a lot. C. D.

    Read More
    cd January 16, 2017
  • Smaller than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Size is more suited to a child than an adult.

    Read More
    OstkUser832402 December 30, 2016
  • Tiny, tiny, tiny, tiny and Super tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Just got them in the mail today! Super fast shipping, with Prime got them in 2 days. The earrings are very beautiful, elegant and classy but tiny, tiny, tiny, tiny and super tiny.

    Read More
    Catherine Z. December 6, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Love to wear them. Beautiful. And comfortable

    Read More
    Carol B. November 24, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nice quality

    Read More
    Tina C. November 15, 2016
  • jo
    Verified Purchase

    these are cute earrings and pick up the light nicely. They are somewhat small but still nice. Must be cleaned with a polishing cloth as chemicals will destroy the stones. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    searching313 October 28, 2016
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Magda C. October 27, 2016
  • Moonstone earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! A little smaller than I thought but they are perfect!

    Read More
    JadeB October 14, 2016
  • debra
    Verified Purchase

    Had tp buy another pair as I lost one of the originals. I love them

    Read More
    Debra N. August 28, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jewelry at a great price...beautiful moonstone. I have gotten many compliments wearing them.

    Read More
    firedaisy August 26, 2016
  • Moonstone Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, beautiful. My favorite go-to pair.

    Read More
    paul h. June 13, 2016
  • sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love moonstone and these earrings have that beautiful color and is not obstructed by a lot of frills. Perfect for every day wear.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. June 5, 2016
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice. Just wish they were a bit larger. Great for a person with super short hair. I will wear them when I have my hair pulled back. They are still beautiful. I love the Rainbow Moonstone.

    Read More
    Lina D. May 28, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are just okay. They are pretty but they don't hang like I would like. Kind of turn inward behind the ear.

    Read More
    nancy59 March 5, 2016
Sponsored Links