Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Radiant Moon' Moonstone Cocktail Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, looks great. Wish they had more size options

    Read More
    jrzygirl130 March 2, 2017
  • A magnificent ring
    Verified Purchase

    The moonstone is just beautiful and when you wear it, and move your hand, the moonstone radiates. The color is just beautiful. I love the silver, too and the ring is substantial. Lots of sterling surrounding that beautiful stone. I recommend it.

    Read More
    M.Jobette E. September 18, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really attractive styling and beautiful iridescent moonstone. It does run a little small to size though.

    Read More
    featurepainter January 20, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, I love it

    Read More
    Marsha M. November 15, 2015
  • Not true to size.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear an eight on my right hand and that is what I ordered. I should have ordered a ten. I can't get it on. I would return it if I could, But I miss placed it. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    dadair November 10, 2015
  • Lighter blue than photo
    Verified Purchase

    4 stars due to (lack of) color, nearly white. Nice detail in sliver work around setting. Ring sits fairly high.

    Read More
    Amy T. July 7, 2015
  • Everyday Statement
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as beautiful as pictured. Sizing is accurate. Nice size & weight. It goes with everything. The silverwork is very pretty, and the moonstone reflects multi-colors. I love it.

    Read More
    Julie H. April 21, 2015
  • Stone is dark and cloudy and cracked
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated buying anything from Overstock again but the ring looked beautiful. It wasn't. Now upon returning it I have to pay a return fee of over *.** and the ring is defective. I will not be doing any business with Overtstock again.

    Read More
    Kelly L. April 15, 2015
  • Sterling Silver 'Radiant Moon' Moonstone Cocktail
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bead work framing the lovely stone! Looks like a flower! Not too big to wear as a day ring, but nice presence. The moonstone is very blue and has great flash. Not a high-polish stone, but it is a natural moonstone so this is to be expected.

    Read More
    ShoeShag March 24, 2015
  • hibernia girl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and had to wait awhile but the wait was worth it. This is a "rain bow" moon stone. And, yes, it looks gray. However, the secret is to cast light on it ((sun or artificial light) and it magically comes to life. The blue moves around in the stone in a most fascinating manner. Other people notice this when I'm preoccupied and take a big interest in the ring. I direct them to Overstock, of course.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl March 22, 2015
  • Outsdanding!
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little while to receive my ring but it's absolutely gorgeous. Real moonstone translucent blue shimmer on great quality silver. I love it! The ring is big and bold but very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT January 17, 2015
  • Once in a blue moon . . .
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely stunning ring and I've never seen anything like it. It is on the large side, but that way, everyone notices it, but it is not gaudy. Looks like it came from a museum. The blue sheen of the moonstone seems mysterious, as it moves around, reflecting light - just like the moon. I would recommend it as a gift for any occasion, or even for yourself, as mine was. It takes a while to receive it because it is made and sent from India.

    Read More
    margellen December 7, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    The silversmithing on the piece is very high quality. The design is very flattering to the hand. As can be the case with rings from India, Thailand, and Indonesia, sometimes they run small. So I always size up and in this case it ran about a half to full size small. The stone is a very high quality moonstone, with lots of colors dancing within it. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    abundance11 October 13, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get my wife something different. The photo does not do the stone justice as different lightings really bring out different colors--my wife thinks it is gorgeous!

    Read More
    docgum August 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    zephersky May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser507781 September 16, 2016
Sponsored Links