Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Precious Lotus' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ;beautiful silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    the attention to detail in the ring is incredible

    Read More
    Dorothy L. March 18, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. A bit smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    GD February 19, 2017
  • Maria Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    It is truly a work of art! Thank you again. Happy Holidays

    Read More
    OstkUser770058 December 22, 2016
  • Lotus ring
    Verified Purchase

    Don't believe what you read. It is not real silver. I bought this ring and two other ones from same seller and they all turned dark after first day of using them.

    Read More
    cynthia165 October 12, 2016
  • Noni
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Good sizing. For special occasions.

    Read More
    Constance K. June 15, 2016
  • Ms. G
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but smaller than what I expected. With that being said its a keeper. True to size.

    Read More
    Donette G. April 4, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so beautiful!! I just love all the detail & it fits comfortably.

    Read More
    Shannon B. March 7, 2016
  • A Real Statement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a ring I can just put on and wear. It is rather large especially on my rather small hand, and yet it is not overpowering. The design is very pretty as well as interesting. It cleans well and sparkles just like new. I recommend anyone who wants a "plain" ring with no stone really give this ring serious consideration.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. February 23, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the hopes that I would be just as happy as when I ordered ring #11997903. Sad to say I was disappointed. Let me start by saying that it is a pretty ring, and it does look very pretty on (well at least on my hand). However, these are the things that turn me off about it. It is weight so if you bang it, it will bend. Also, the underneath part feels sharp due to is being so thin and the edges have not been polished. The lotus design on the sides are also sharp. The ring it's self is not too high (which is fine if you don't want a substantial ring). However, most of my Bali style jewelry comes John Hardy so I have something to compare it to. If you don't have anything to compare it to then it would be a nice ring. It is true to size. I don't think I will keep this. I have purchased other rings on Overstock that I feel have been much better quality. Would I recommend it? Well, if you are purchasing it on sale for $$ you may feel it's worth it. I personally don't think it's even worth that. I hope this helps!

    Read More
    coleecole February 5, 2016
  • Gail J
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisitely crafted. Easy to wear. A true daily favorite.

    Read More
    Gail J. January 2, 2016
  • *
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!!! Gorgeous!! Heavy quality!!!

    Read More
    Paula E. November 9, 2015
  • Polly
    Verified Purchase

    Like, but larger than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    goheels1 November 7, 2015
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this constantly, I have had more compliments on this ring and its uniqueness ......I love it!

    Read More
    baybay11 October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect my wife loved it!!!

    Read More
    Mitchell M. September 5, 2015
  • Looks exactly like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a keeper for me. It looks just like it is pictured in the photo. Detailing is very nice on this ring and sizing is pretty true to size. It did feel just a tad tighter than my other size 7 rings, but not enough that I would want to size up to an 8. I think in the cooler weather months when my fingers do not swell from the heat, this ring will feel perfect. Quality is excellent. Does not feel skimpy at all. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    laurie51 August 17, 2015
  • Lotus Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty but it was made of a material that broke when wearing.

    Read More
    Berta M. August 8, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with this ring. It truly does give off the aura of a precious heirloom. The metal work is exquisite, even the inside has a lovely design. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jenny9989 July 16, 2015
  • Wisconsin Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, Have received many compliments when wearing.

    Read More
    Judy G. June 24, 2015
  • Lotus ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring to wear for casual or going out date night.

    Read More
    crane2303 June 9, 2015
  • Attention to detail
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and wear it quite often. It is very detailed and perfectly executed.

    Read More
    Ginny L. May 15, 2015
Sponsored Links