Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Prayer Box' Locket Pendant (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Evelyn
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty but bigger than I expected. It would be nice to have some reference. I will put it on a chain instead of putting it on a bracelet with other smaller charms. I love the sentiment and will enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Evelyn M. L. November 10, 2016
  • detailed design
    Verified Purchase

    the silver work of this charm is amazing

    Read More
    William W. March 9, 2016
  • Prayer box
    Verified Purchase

    I did not use this prayer box as dependent but added it to my charm bracelet. I love it and have had many compliments pat ziehe

    Read More
    Patricia Z. July 1, 2015
  • Unique and exotic
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual and well-made. My only criticism is its size. Not to say that this was mis-represented. The dimensions given were accurate. However, you have to actually see it to realize that its beauties are difficult to appreciate because it is so small. As a religious symbol perhaps this is intended.

    Read More
    mrso1988 August 15, 2014
  • good looking, appears well
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this piece guided by the picture and the described size. I am disappointed because it is quite small. I have several of these lockets. The one from O. S. was smaller than any of mine. The picture deceived me. Buying on line is, as is said, a crap shoot. I would prefer not to play that game. I received 2 of these lockets though I believe I only ordered 1 .I will return both. G Keane

    Read More
    dopeelady July 8, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I had a prayer box in the past that was much smaller then this one. I just love it.

    Read More
    ticktockgirl April 9, 2013
  • THE BOX
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to actually expect, but when this piece of jewelry arrived I was stunned...It's absolutely beautiful, the design and details are exquisite, and the workmanship is perfect...I have gotten so many compliments on this piece as it's not a usual pendant someone wears, much meaning goes into a piece such as this when you wear it....I'm truly pleased beyond my expectations.

    Read More
    howie01 August 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda L. February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links