Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Pink Mother of Pearl Cluster Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These earrings are a beautiful color, very light and fun to wear. They were a bit longer than I like to wear, so I removed the bottom shell.

    Read More
    Jerry H. June 26, 2017
  • Amelia O
    Verified Purchase

    The color is true but the circles are large. The earring hangs down 1.5".

    Read More
    Amelia O. July 4, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. The perfect pink.

    Read More
    Di Ann C. May 31, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as pink as the picture but I like everything else

    Read More
    Victoria d. May 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of earrings, very neutral & can go with just about anything. They are not really that pink - more of a peachy pink. They are slightly larger than standard earrings that are made similarly. Decent price & value though.

    Read More
    missyp22 December 27, 2013
  • VERY UNUSUAL EARRINGS!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister for the holidays & she said they are absolutely lovely & loves that they support women in Asia & will wear them w/pride!

    Read More
    netty52 December 21, 2013
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality earrings----lightweight so they will not pull on the earlobe. Perfect for someone who wears pink as the earrings have several subtle shades of pink

    Read More
    pattyqs February 22, 2013
  • cluster earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The sterling silver pink mother of pearl cluster earings are one of the many I have purchased in various colors.

    Read More
    uniqueartist December 12, 2012
  • Go-To Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are my "go-to" earrings...when I don't know what to where...I just put these on.

    Read More
    terramatris June 10, 2012
  • pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. One of my favorite pairs. It is a great color that looks pretty on anyone. It was nice that it was made by a charitable organization so I can support.

    Read More
    uhut April 13, 2012
Sponsored Links