Today: $31.49

MSRP: $48.00

Save $16.51 (34%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Pearl Earrings (10 mm)(India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Silver Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I would give these earrings double the stars for beauty, quality of craftsmanship, and presentation. Not only are they gorgeous, they would be perfect for gifting, as surprisingly not mentioned, the seller has thought of everything; included are little stays for the back, if desired, but better still, a lovely jewelry pouch, as well as a gift box. I warn you though, if you purchase this for a gift, better get two because you will want to keep them!

    Read More
    gmw2138 December 3, 2011
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    WOW is all I can say! The picture does not do these earings justice. My only suggestion or wish would be that these beauty's had a leverback instead of open leverback.

    Read More
    imsmiami January 23, 2012
  • 10mm silver pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Unique pair of waterpearl earrings. Very classy, yet goes well w/casual attire- such as a pair of jeans and white tee shirt. Suggest not wearing any necklaces. Simply elegant as is.

    Read More
    dorzcritique January 30, 2012
  • sterling silver pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings. The silver was brighter/ shinier than pictured, and gave the earrings a cheaper look. I expected a darker silver with more variation in color. The pearls were pretty, and a good size. My only concern is that the earrings may be too heavy.

    Read More
    mikirey January 3, 2012
  • Srterling Silver Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    high quality for the price, get several compliments

    Read More
    annier100 February 14, 2012
  • JEWELRY FOR ROYALTY!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of earrings that would go with every outfit, color and design. The white pearl and silver were the ideal choice, in an earring that was not garish and made me feel that my outfit for the day was complete.

    Read More
    myfavorite32 February 14, 2012
  • 100% excllent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would reccomend it to every woman. Elegant. Can be worn with SIlver chain or pearl necklace. Really enjoyed. I also purchaced silver and prearl necklace and they match just perfectly.

    Read More
    tatyana1122 February 12, 2012
  • Like the design, but the back is freakishly long
    Verified Purchase

    I want to say I like them, but that are so big compared to the picture and then the extra long stem back, makes me uncomfortable about recommending these. Earrings.

    Read More
    conniekw January 28, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    great deal. beautiful earrings. very satisfied with the size and quality.

    Read More
    2kookie December 2, 2011
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a substantial yet delicate earring. They are very pretty and a good weight. They are made nicely. I would buy as a gift or recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    luv2shop26 November 29, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were beautiful! I was proud to give them as a gift. They looked almost better in person than in the picture, and the size was really nice.

    Read More
    lynnamie April 17, 2013
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. A little heavier than expected, but very nice. Classic, classy, and versatile for everyday wear!

    Read More
    tonyakhan76 March 21, 2013
  • Beautiful earings
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are beautiful. Unfortunately, they were too big for me and I had to return them.

    Read More
    galfromsf March 11, 2013
  • Pearl earrings (India)
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pearl earrings. They look classy as pearls, yet edgy in the setting. They go with everything from black dress to jeans. I do wish they had a fastening hook on the back as I feel I have to wear those little plastic anchor things because I sure don't want to lose one. I would recommend these earrings to anyone looking for substantial pearls. They are gorgeous.

    Read More
    margellen June 20, 2012
  • These earrings go with everything I wear
    Verified Purchase

    I have told all my friends that if you want quality jewelry ha hey need to buy from Overstock.com

    Read More
    mdgrl07 June 6, 2012
  • Very substantial earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased, they are my new favorite earrings that I wear all the time.

    Read More
    nikkidog1 May 24, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these in the mail. They were so pretty online, and even more so in person! I love that they can be dressy, and also casual with a tee/jeans if I wanted. Not too heavy, stay in the ear without a stopper on the back, and are nice and solid construction. The person that made these took great care, and it shows!

    Read More
    socalshopper2008 May 22, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    True to size color and fit not to heavy just right very light..

    Read More
    rain92 May 26, 2015
  • Silver/pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my granddaughter for her shower (wedding).

    Read More
    aznancy3 May 27, 2013
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Description was accurate but the quality exceeded my expectation for the price. Earrings are excellent !!

    Read More
    beenthere1x March 21, 2013
Sponsored Links