Sale: $73.79

MSRP: $194.95

Save $121.16 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Never Apart' Opal and Pearl Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Favorite piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring (and matching earrings) for three years and they remain my go-to accessories. They dress up jeans and white shirt like nothing else, and I always get compliments. The opal and pearl inset are beautiful and the setting substantial without being clunky. All edges are polished with a smooth luster. This is a bigger cocktail-sized ring, best worn a little loose. Love it!

    Read More
    RockyMtnhome November 17, 2015
  • Pretty but a bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed that the sterling silver band is leaving marks on my finger and spots are appearing on the outside. Almost like it's plated and poorly at that. It's very pretty and a chunky piece. I usually don't wear chunky, but I really like this ring. My birthstone is a pearl, and my son's is an opal. Sweet to have them side by side, a unique piece.

    Read More
    mallog October 16, 2011
  • Love this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my son's birthstone and the pearl to represent me as his mother. I asked for the ring for Mother's Day and when I didn't get it I ordered it for myself. I'm so glad I did!! I love the way it looks, so shiny and unique. I ordered 1/2 a size larger than what my finger measured and it fit perfectly, so I'm glad I went a little bigger. I like the quality of the ring, but it's not too heavy and bulky, just perfect. Will definitely order from Novica artists again!

    Read More
    logama August 1, 2011
  • I had to buy this.
    Verified Purchase

    My mother's name is Opal Pearl (poor thing) and when I saw this, I just had to order it. I had gotten her a similar pendant on o.co and she loved it. Now she has a matching set. The style is clean and modern and the stones make a nice pair. Can be worn by women of any age. A winner.

    Read More
    hereinpa June 23, 2011
  • love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful ring, natural style. i love it and wear it all the time. it's not a petite, style of ring, very bold, natural and basic. the one i received is even more beautiful than the one in the photo. handmade and beautiful

    Read More
    martiannz April 25, 2011
  • Never apart
    Verified Purchase

    This is a unique ring. The quality is very good. The ring has a nice weight to it. Would highly recommend this to anyone who appreciates quality and a unique design.

    Read More
    mandolina October 18, 2010
  • Really Magnificant Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Received my ring last night and, I must say, the quality and workmanship of this ring really surprised me given the moderate price! It's not a dainty ring -- nice and chunky as I had hoped it would be. The opal is a nice size and has decent "fire" in it. The pearl is also a nice size and color. From a design standpoint, it's just excellently crafted and has a great look to it. It's not made of the heaviest gauge sterling silver I have ever seen. But, then again, a ring with a pearl is not something you'll wear day in and day out. I would highly recommend purchasing this ring and I myself am going to seek out pieces made by the same artist.

    Read More
    lnflnf June 10, 2009
  • Birthday Gift Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for best friend of over 50 years for her birthday in October - Opal is her birthstone (she is also a Cancer survivor). The title of the ring was most appropriate - I'm in the upper midwest, she in the southeast - but we're never apart. Her phone call of it's receipt was fantastic! She was gushing it's attributes - very well made - stones are beautiful - setting a "one of a kind" type, and is so pleased that it goes with much of her other jewelry, too, from diamonds to stones to whatever else! Yes, this was the perfect purchase for the perfect friend. (Wish I had one for myself now!)

    Read More
    jazzminn November 16, 2008
Sponsored Links