Sale: $99.87

Was: $117.49

Save $17.62 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Men's 'Strength' Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Will need to reduce size, before I can wear it

    Read More
    William F. N. March 23, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure if this would be masculine enough. Haven't given to my husband yet but it looks really nice and is pretty heavy and sturdy link bracelet.

    Read More
    Terry G. December 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    In the description it says it is .4 inches wide. I knew it could not be that. but they shouldn't have that in the ad. overall excellent purchase.

    Read More
    johnnytheater October 23, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful bracelet, was just too big. Wish they had a better selection for womens bracelets.

    Read More
    rudolphgirl May 24, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase - Excellent quality - I receive many compliments on the bracelet

    Read More
    noff December 18, 2009
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and beautiful craftmanship! My man loved this and everyone who saw it wanted to know where he purchased it!

    Read More
    sherrieva August 22, 2009
  • Very nice men's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend who has quite a large wrist and it fit well - not tight. He really likes the design - the braided rope is made well and is a striking piece, just as pictured. The width of the rope is also a good size on a large wrist. My only criticism is the clasp, which hooks but does not clamp closed. On one occasion, it did come off his wrist after a tug that went unnoticed... luckily we found it! Other than that, it did stay put, but it's probably better worn as a dress bracelet. Thinking about it, I may just look into changing the clasp and not have to be concerned. If that part of the design was to change, I'd give it five stars all around. Nicely gift boxed as well.

    Read More
    barbbuys August 15, 2009
  • 4
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is nice had a problem with clasp so i replace it with new one.

    Read More
    ebizz April 23, 2009
  • Strength bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It is very beautifully crafted and a very unique piece. bought it for my boyfriend who is a big guy and it looks very manly on him.

    Read More
    denise123456 February 13, 2009
Sponsored Links