Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Men's 'Face of the Moon' Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fabulous Unisex Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure why this ring is classified as just men's because women would also be happy to wear it. It is beautifully crafted and wonderfully unique. If well cared for, I can see this ring becoming an heirloom, hand-me-down treasure!

    Read More
    BDK44 September 12, 2015
  • Mrs Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter andI always say I love you to the moon and back,I told her that one day it will be hers.

    Read More
    rehbtech September 2, 2015
  • Zen ring
    Verified Purchase

    Such a peaceful, beautiful face! If you are feeling stressed out or sad, just look down at your finger and breathe in and out quietly for a moment or two, and You will relax! Therapy that fits ion your finger!

    Read More
    voyager123 August 19, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring received many compliments

    Read More
    rose b. July 26, 2015
  • Beautiful LADIES Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered up one size for a perfect fit.

    Read More
    anne2012 June 16, 2015
  • Just what it should be
    Verified Purchase

    Well carved and well-designed.

    Read More
    jetsam May 1, 2015
  • Face of thr Moon
    Verified Purchase

    This came in the mail approx. two weeks after ordering and it was quite nice, but it did not fit and I did order the correct size. This was more like a woman's size. Not at all happy with the return process. Will probably not order again.

    Read More
    Lupita L. April 22, 2015
  • Mixed feelings about this one....
    Verified Purchase

    The silverwork is beautiful and has the 'handcrafted' look I wanted; the moon face, on the other hand, appears to have been made of plastic. In fact, I don't see why it wasn't made of plastic; that would have made it cheaper to buy, easier to manufacture, and with exactly the same appearance. Why go to so much trouble to carve the face out of cow-bone? You have to get up close to see that there even is a face; most of the face is forehead, and it looks like a 'white dot ring' from even a short distance away. Sorry to say.

    Read More
    9omni April 17, 2015
  • For
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this ring. Bought one for my daughter and one for myself. Came in cute little cloth bag very well packaged.

    Read More
    Doris p. April 15, 2015
  • Beware - Long Order Processing Time ...

    I ordered this ring and it has taken more than a week and it is still showing that it is processing. When I contacted customer service I was told it is because it is custom made and take up to 10 days to ship. I didn't realize this and am glad it is a purchase for myself and not a gift where I needed a quick turnaround time. From reading the other reviews though on this ring I think I will be very happy with it.

    Read More
    Lorri S. March 29, 2015
  • as nice as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure if it is supposed to be a ring for m or f, but I am a male. It looks masculine enough, and the carved features are plain to see but are not phony looking. I am wearing the ring now as I write.

    Read More
    gramp81 December 7, 2013
  • its a great ring i love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring the silver work is amazing and the bone carving is second to none and each one is one of a kind thank you

    Read More
    wofie101 November 2, 2013
  • Interesting ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I have a pendent that matches it. The quality was good for the price and I have gotten some compliments on it.

    Read More
    sheray1 October 2, 2013
  • The ring looks really expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring The face looks like a real face, Not plastic at all. The white looks Ivory in color very rich looking I would buy this for anyone, Very Uni-sex Love it.

    Read More
    myfriendscallmehowie April 20, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Man's Face of the Moon ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't concider this to be a man's ring. It's more for a woman. I have large hands and was glad I could get the size 10. Very nice ring.

    Read More
    aruba177 March 16, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    It is called a men's ring, but will most likely grace the fingers of larger ladies. I have several pieces of the carved bone jewelry and this one is a great find. It is very nice done and a good value. Was mailed directly from Bali and came in a nice box.

    Read More
    azadia January 17, 2012
  • Neat Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a gift for my grandson and he seemed very pleased. It was something different and something he was not expecting. The fit was good and the service we received was very good.

    Read More
    chefdiane48 January 8, 2012
  • Very pretty, as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Would definitely recommend. Well crafted, sturdy. I where this with a favorite white shirt, and it is very complimentary.

    Read More
    deannap November 3, 2011
  • Indescribable!
    Verified Purchase

    The smoothness of the moonstone, and it's intricate detail is exquisite. The Sterling sliver looks like Platinum and the fit is perfect! It is ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL ! In fact when my partner saw it, I jumped right back onto Overstock.com and ordered her one. This is a ring that cannot be shared, LOL......I knew I had Great taste, but it's nice to have it " Validated " .

    Read More
    dianespagnolo June 6, 2011
  • Moon Ring Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring!!! It took a long time to get it, but well worth it. My only problem is that the sizing is a bit off. It runs about a half size smaller so it doesn't really fit. I thought I couldn't buy the ring in womens' sizes because the largest was an 8, but then I found the men's ring. I wear it along with other rings, so it had to be bigger for middle fingers. I think it's exactly the same and I don't know any men that would wear this ring anyway, so not sure why it's listed like that. But it's a unique ring and I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    starhikers March 22, 2011
Sponsored Links