Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Men's 'Dragon Guardian' Amethyst Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Larry Finley
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, got many compliments. Unfortunately ring was lost. Wish I could find a replacement.

    Read More
    larryfin January 30, 2016
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good size in weight, biggest ring was 11, I would have liked it in a size12. Ring has great detail.

    Read More
    OstkUser68063 December 15, 2015
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    If you like dragons then you will love this ring. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. I am happy with it

    Read More
    Sally R. December 8, 2015
  • Marie s
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty dragon ring, just what I wanted

    Read More
    Marie S. August 13, 2015
  • Truly excellent product.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. the quality of the ring far exceeds the photograph. Quick delivery too, considering where it came from. And Overstock take care of import duties and taxes which can be expensive here in the UK..

    Read More
    rooster44uk December 20, 2013
  • Christmas presant

    This is a fantastic gift for a guy for Christmas, mine came in and im ready to give it to my boyfriend, this is his birthstone and he likes dragons! Fine detail of the dragon, really cool!

    Read More
    yoloswagmasta December 13, 2013
  • positive, very good details
    Verified Purchase

    my husband is not a big jewelry guy and he wears this quite a lot, he loves it, just don't drop it, it can crack

    Read More
    spirit1941 March 6, 2013
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice, well-crafted ring. It looks almost exactly like the ring in the picture, with one minor difference: the stone sticks out a lot farther than it shows in the picture. This may be because of individual differences between rings though. My only other minor gripe is that the ring is sized a bit small. I ordered a size 10 so I could wear it on my middle finger but it doesn't fit. So I wear it on my ring finger, where it's a little loose but still a good enough fit.

    Read More
    aquaquartz October 28, 2012
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring yesterday. Great craftmenship, the detail on the band is great. The stone is small, but just enought for me. As I guy I do not like a lot of flash and bling when I wear a ring. I am very happy with this ring. Con: I wear a size 10, the ring feels a little snug. Still on the fence to send back for a larger size. My hand seems to swell a bit during the summer months, so it might be to snug. Might want to consider this when placing your order. Still I am very pleased and like this ring.

    Read More
    temptown February 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MarceloAF June 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pierre F. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links