Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Mahameru' Pearl and Topaz Ring (8 mm) (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is very beautiful, i absolutely love it

    Read More
    OstkUser782887 April 18, 2017
  • Lorie
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item to Santa Monica address at the beginning of April and have not heard anything from Overstock. The pearl came out the first time I wore it and know nobody is getting back to me.

    Read More
    Lorie A M. May 2, 2016
  • real nurse
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. Top quality workmanship. Love it !!!

    Read More
    robertson September 2, 2015
  • Pretty special ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has exquisite details and is very pretty on, especially with a nude or light shade of nail polish. Very happy with this purchase. The sizing is also accurate and the packaging is nice as it comes in a pouch with a Novica card to let you know it was handcrafted by an artisan.

    Read More
    Terrie from Texas April 22, 2015
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    One of my daughter's bought me this for Christmas. I was elated by the beauty and quality of this ring. I love it. To top it off, my eldest daughter bought the matching bracelet. I'm truly blessed!!

    Read More
    kzeitoun January 30, 2015
  • happy day
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely detailed ring. A bit large for everyday, but nice for casual chic wear. The weight and and beauty are certainly worth the price.

    Read More
    greatday10 January 25, 2015
  • Pretty things come in small packages
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring, just runs extremely small. I ordered two different rings in the same size and one fit perfect, this one did not make it past my knuckle. Just sorry I waited so long to try it on, now I'm stuck with it.

    Read More
    dcanale November 20, 2014
  • Beautiful, but very large.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. It is extremely large for average to petite hands. The sizing runs small, probably due to the very thick band. I had to return it and will be purchasing something else. Overstock is great. Returns are very streamlined. Don't be afraid to order online.

    Read More
    dottieadams July 3, 2014
  • Beautiful and I can't believe the price!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful!!!!!!! And a bargain! Prettier in person!

    Read More
    kathycpa June 16, 2014
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to our teenage daughter as a purity ring. She loves it! All of her friends comment on it. She likes large jewelry. I would not have bought this for my other fourteen year old daughter. She would not like such a large statement ring.

    Read More
    jiejie March 3, 2014
  • andreahann
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product so much ....I had a friend purchase as well! Well worth the money.

    Read More
    andreahann August 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DelCore G. September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1234 April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links