Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Luminous' Amethyst Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very light and delicate earrings, get compliments galore when I wear them.

    Read More
    nyccheetah July 8, 2016
  • Plum
    Verified Purchase

    Purple is my favorite color and then mix it with silver and you have a winner. I received many compliments on these earrings. The only con is they took too long to be shipped.

    Read More
    prujenia45 August 20, 2015
  • Exactly as shown and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! If you have long hair, you can see these! Very well made and arrived quickly!

    Read More
    ginababy69 August 23, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are just beautiful. They look great with almost everything.

    Read More
    jrroberts May 10, 2012
  • Totally Purple
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purple purchase. These earrings will dress up every and/or any outfit.

    Read More
    chosen959 October 4, 2011
  • Beautiful

    I bought these for myself but they were a little longer than I usually wear so I gave them to my daughter. They are beautiful earings and now I enjoy seeing her wear them!

    Read More
    jtroy June 20, 2011
  • Silver Is Very Fragile
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty. The amethyst stone isn't large but adequate. The silver fish hook that goes in the ear is very soft metal and quite fragile. That is the reason for only '4' stars. Good quality otherwise.

    Read More
    adinmd February 1, 2011
  • eye-catching
    Verified Purchase

    Very stunning earrings. I bought them as a gift for my daughter for Christmas. She loved them. Can be worn with anything. Not too big and not too small. Nicely made. Lovely gift box.

    Read More
    dutch55 December 27, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings came beautifully packaged and were even nicer than the picture. They are a gift you would be proud to give. They would also be nice to receive.

    Read More
    icimaintenant December 24, 2010
  • amythest earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are so georgeous!! Especially for the price!! Love them!!

    Read More
    ckwarren August 10, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these earrings! They look nicer in person. Recieved in a beautiful handmade paper box.

    Read More
    kkphillips February 13, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings!! I bought them for myself, but will probably buy more for gifts!

    Read More
    madsamjo January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links