Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Lapis Lazuli Pendant (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get compliments on this pendant every time I wear it. The lapis is a deep royal blue with a lot of tiny gold flecks throughout. The silver contrasts nicely with the blue. Looks great on any length chain. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    stlshopper04 June 4, 2017
  • Pendant Lapis Lazuli
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really pretty and the Lapis is gorgeous with specks of gold! Purchased this for my college aged daughter for her birthday and she loves it. A great gift!

    Read More
    Philip M. May 23, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a beautiful piece of art

    Read More
    poohkitty1 December 30, 2015
  • Fun girl
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pendant , the silver is beautiful ,really makes the blue pop .

    Read More
    Mary C. October 24, 2015
  • Pat C
    Verified Purchase

    Shocked at the beauty of this pendant. Dressy or casual.

    Read More
    Patricia C. October 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and exactly as pictured. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    PickyMom September 2, 2015
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    one of the prettiest pendant I have seen, perfect

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and intricate workmanship. happy with my purchase. received my purchase in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Martie B. March 8, 2015
  • Beautiful piece of jewelry!

    Super impressed with this beautiful piece of art. The stone and the craftsmanship are exquisite. I love lapis and am so pleased to have this piece!

    Read More
    Debra F October 15, 2014
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Silver was very thin and looked cheap for the price.

    Read More
    Mary Jo October 5, 2014
  • More than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful, full size Lapis Lazuli stone. The pendant is set in a beautiful, sterling, silver setting with a smaller Lapis stone on the top of the pendant. Waaaaay more than I expected, and much larger than show in the photo.

    Read More
    gypsyzuzu September 15, 2014
  • Rather disapointing.
    Verified Purchase

    First one I received was defective. OK, things happen but the replacement just isn't the quality of other items I have purchased.

    Read More
    ilv2trvl April 13, 2014
  • Cheesiest workmanship I have ever seen
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this piece in the mail. It looks lovely in the photo but in actuality the workmanship is very poor. The silver piece on the front looks like it is made of aluminum foil it is so thin, and it is not even centered on the piece. Needless to say, I am sending it back. Price paid is $***; it is worth about $10 no more.

    Read More
    manywolf March 20, 2014
  • Beautiful silver lapis pendant
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this pendant. I wanted a little larger pendant and I like the blue color also. It is very rich looking

    Read More
    morgiemax February 4, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as an enhancer for my pearls. i was a bit disappointed in the stone because the picture shows a lot more variation in the stone color compared to how mine really looks.

    Read More
    gusrose January 1, 2014
  • Bought as a gift, recipient loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very substantial pendant. It is heavier that I expected and is a show-stopper. The person I bought it for, my mother, wore the pendant on a chain (also purchased from Overstock) and built an entire outfit around the rich lapis color. She received so many compliments when she wore it out to a meeting.

    Read More
    tcall1 September 16, 2013
  • color off
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant looked like a bright lapis on the picture of it but when I received it the color was dark and not shiny at all. It looks like a rock that was placed in a silver pendant you can't tell it is lapis.

    Read More
    aireangel7 August 2, 2013
  • Earned Brownie Points
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law loved this. Still one of her favorite gifts. It makes it hard to get other things for her because she is always comparing them this item. Nothing seems to live up to it.

    Read More
    colred March 9, 2013
  • Distinctive piece
    Verified Purchase

    This ia beautiful piece which shows well and matches other good lapis.

    Read More
    exotictraveler February 17, 2013
  • Awesome treasure
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sterling silver Lapis Lazuli pendant for my collection and I searched many online stores. I liked someof the designs out there but this one kept coming back to my mind for its design, beauty and price. Since they all came together, I decided to buy it. I really enjoy it.

    Read More
    mayavi November 5, 2012
Sponsored Links