Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Lapis Lazuli Hoop Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    So tiny that I was shocked by the size, but well made

    Read More
    Muriel A. February 16, 2016
  • lenna4
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. The style is cute, and the color is a nice deep blue.

    Read More
    lenna4 December 15, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings look exactly like they do in the photo. Very pretty!

    Read More
    lisanne624 July 6, 2015
  • Savvy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these earring look, but they are hard to put on. You have to wiggle a small wire to get it into the clasp. Having said that, they are so attractive, and now with spring/summer, blue integrates perfectly into my wardrobe.

    Read More
    msbarbaranne1 May 2, 2015
  • wire into wire not good
    Verified Purchase

    can't get them on easily, consequently, never again

    Read More
    Diane M. April 28, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and durable. Love the color.

    Read More
    gladtosay8 December 27, 2014
  • True Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried the lapis would be a lesser grade and perhaps grey-blue rather than a true lapis blue. They are lapis blue and beautiful. i love them.

    Read More
    mbsentry May 12, 2014
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The blue of the stones really offset the brightness of the silver. Yes, they are a little difficult to put on but its easy to figure out. Except for being a little small (little bigger than a quarter) I love them. I wish the manufacturer would make these in other stones of different colors. I'd buy them too.

    Read More
    missymoo March 21, 2014
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, haven't taken them off since I got, I am a large hoop girl normally but these have just enough zing.

    Read More
    rossie7 August 19, 2013
  • Great with jeans!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some dangling earrings that would look good with jeans and these were just the thing. The only problem is that because they are small it is somewhat a little difficult to get them closed after putting them into my ear lobe - but I love them anyway!

    Read More
    jinxter1953 March 26, 2013
  • Great earrings!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these earrings! They match exactly a neclace of lapis lazuli I have! Wonderful!

    Read More
    constancemorris March 1, 2013
  • Cute Blue Hoops, but beware!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the way these earring look once you are wearing them...although they are quite difficult to get on! A very thin wire fits from one side into the hollow tube of the other side. The way they are made, you need to pull them apart and then try to make a re-circle with the wire. A mirror and some contorting is necessary. They look wonderful, but I am pretty certain that the wire will break after a few wearings.

    Read More
    druw February 8, 2013
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased as a gift for a friend who had wanted lapiz earrings, and she seemed to like them very much.

    Read More
    peaches572 November 1, 2012
  • Flirty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a necklace that I ordered. They go well together but you should check the dangles and make sure they are securely attached. One came off in my jewelry box but it was easily reatached and I checked and fixed any others. I'm older and the wires are hard for me to get locked so I have to have help, but they are pretty on.

    Read More
    pj738 December 27, 2011
  • it sucks
    Verified Purchase

    i love the earring but sad to say the wire is very cheap and break trying to get them on. and think it not right i ant sent them back!

    Read More
    spunky132 September 5, 2011
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are so cute I fell in love with them they're not big or heavy just perfect

    Read More
    brunnete45 June 30, 2011
  • Very pretty and light
    Verified Purchase

    While these are beautiful and lovely and light they are difficult to close.

    Read More
    mississippimam May 9, 2011
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have always liked this sort of hoop earring with multiple little dangles, and I especially like these with lapis beads. The catch is a little tricky as the ear wire must go into the open end of the hoop tube. But I always insert this type of earring from the back. That way you can see in the mirror how to put the wire in the tube. This also hides the hinge behind your ear. The earrings look very nice on.

    Read More
    cfields5 April 12, 2011
  • RETURNING
    Verified Purchase

    I have mulled these over for awhile and finally bought them. I just wasn't wowed by them though. The earrings are lightweight on but the clasp is somewhat difficult and bent when taking them off. The beads almost look fake and the silver -work looks somewhat cheap. I feel they are over-priced.

    Read More
    niceyrae April 7, 2011
  • Pretty but Doomed
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, that sounds a bit scary. These are adorable earrings, but the way they hook is tricky. I finally figured out they are hinged. I have had posts like this before where you just pull them apart, then try to get that wire back into the hole once you have them on. These are hinged so you don't have to pull them apart, but getting the side opposite the hinge back into the hole it goes into is frustrating. I finally quit trying and wear them with the wire to the side of the hole they should go into. The wire overlaps the hole about 1/16th of an inch, so unless you are playing hockey in these earrings, they shouldn't pull apart. For the price, I think they are far too difficult to get latch and that hinge looks like it will break after a few uses.

    Read More
    lilarose1941 November 13, 2010
Sponsored Links