Today: $114.99

MSRP: $179.95

Save $64.96 (36%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Jaguar' Men's Onyx Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stunning cast art!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful Jaguar ring is wonderfully made.A solid cast ring with beatifull art deco lines and stunning eyes ,not for the shy ! I bought my son one which he loves, and then my sister loved his ring so much I bought her one also! A big thanks to the artist!

    Read More
    Dixie H. May 6, 2015
  • quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    the minute I saw this ring I had to have it,i was looking out the window for ups every 5 minutes I couldn't wait to get it I got it about 2 weeks after ordering and unboxed it and it came in a nice quilted fancy box with a padded inside and nice material,it looks just like the picture and is easy to clean.if you plan on wearing it all the time be careful it has such a nice high quality polish you don't wanna scratch it up.i just wear mine if im going out but around the house and doing yardwork and stuff I keep it in the nice box it came in.

    Read More
    buster1975 April 5, 2013
  • Looks better in person. Fine artistry.
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiancee loved it he wears it everyday and it is made beautifully..

    Read More
    jazacosta20 August 22, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best buy i have made in a long time. I like it because not only it is unique, but it also represents that I'm a boss. I run the show. People look at it and say he must be important, lol. Besides all that the ring is very comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    natureboy1911 November 3, 2011
  • A LOOKER!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this ring I get compliments. Very masculine and POWERFUL. It commands attention.

    Read More
    thenewnewyorker August 16, 2011
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This stunning ring is something that draws everyones eyes almost immediately. I have been to many gatherings where vendors and customers alike have stopped me thinking I purchased the ring nearby. Jewelry vendors and customers at the shops of Sedona AZ, the Scottish Highland Games, the Renaissance Faire all really liked this ring. It is a very heavy ring with stunning aspect (the black eyes are the first thing people notice)

    Read More
    wolf560 April 1, 2011
  • splendid
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is dramatically splendid. It is both ornate and masculine.

    Read More
    litotes February 18, 2011
  • TOO LONG!

    WAY WAY TOO LONG FROM ORDER PLACEMENT TO RECEIVING, AM STILL WAITING; IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. GOOD LUCK IF YOU ORDER.

    Read More
    norge1 January 17, 2011
  • Jaguar Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing ring, keep in mind, it does take a while to arrive to to the custom manufacturing in Indonesia.

    Read More
    jvasquez25 December 7, 2010
  • Power Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself and thrilled with the design and quality. I like unique pieces, and men's jewelry is usually limited in variety. So, when I found this ring I knew I had to order it. It arrived direct from the artisan in Indonesia exactly as pictured/described. It also has a nice weight to it unlike some rings that feel cheap or costume-like. Either for yourself or as a gift, I'd recommend this for any dude that like unique, elegant, masculine jewelry. Thanks to the O and NatGeo/Novica for finding this!

    Read More
    psyther October 25, 2010
  • Onyx Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a gift and I was realy hoping it would fit the recipient...it did so I was happy, but due to the lack of this product being in inventory and only having one size that was avaliable I was a little disappointed also. The quality is good and it hasn't acquired any scratches or dings to the finish and stones, so I would say that at the least it will really have to be hit hard or go through something serious to show any damages. Also it didn't change the skin color so thats always a plus with jewelry!! Which also shows that it's not made of poor material choices...I would reccomend this product but if it wasn't specifically what we were looking for I probably wouldn't have paid as much as I did, so the cost could've been a little more reasonable. Overall it is satisfactory.

    Read More
    tigress22 September 19, 2010
  • jag ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Jaguar Car, very cool when I driving the car, people have roll down there window and ask is that a jaguar Ring? yes, very cool Man , jag car and jag Ring what more could you want I love It, I'm left hand so it seem all the time when I driving.

    Read More
    mactechcert August 3, 2010
  • great product, sucky delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Product five stars, delivery by FedEx zero stars. Fedex messed up my delivery, and consequently the gift arrived too late. What is funny is that the ring was a part of two parcel delivery and the first package arrived without a problem, the second (containing this ring) was deemed "undeliverable" and sent back to shipper. Overstock representatives remedied the situation (after few lengthy interactions) and the ring finally arrived. Sterling Silver 'Jaguar' Men's Onyx Ring (Indonesia) is definitely something else. It catches eye, is very uniques, well designed of quality materials, so far, so good. I can not comment on the usage and aging of used silver, but at the arrival it is quite impressive. Great gift - just order waaaaay in advance.

    Read More
    candypop July 29, 2010
  • Cool Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very masculine ring and great design. Put it on and started receiving complements that same day. Won't wear it to work, buy very cool for those nights out on the town.

    Read More
    johnnyringo25 May 5, 2010
  • WOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my ring today, and it was worth the wait. Very Manly ring, just shines and the dark onyx eye's are a beautiful touch. Its so unique, and the design is just perfect. This just accents the, snake bracelet i also got recently perfectly.

    Read More
    gso2323 April 15, 2010
Sponsored Links