Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Hand-carved Coral Flower Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rose earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are so pretty! They are small and intrically designed. I love them! I highly recommend them as a gift for a young lady and even for a mature woman.

    Read More
    isabellag06 January 7, 2017
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and delicate. I wish the rose buds were a little bit larger, however.

    Read More
    mjao April 2, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice.she loved them

    Read More
    OstkUser85321 February 14, 2016
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    Natural looking stones, very nice.

    Read More
    deborah3693 February 4, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The posts are too long and not very well fixed to the rose part

    Read More
    OstkUser82763 February 2, 2016
  • Coral Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on these earrings. They are so pretty and delicate. The color is also very pretty.

    Read More
    Colleen M. January 31, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are truly red which is what I was looking for. They need a larger backing because they droop on my ears.

    Read More
    my1doggie January 25, 2016
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is gorgeous, and the rose is indescribable, it's so beautiful!

    Read More
    Joyce M. December 17, 2015
  • Ed
    Verified Purchase

    She was impressed with how they looked on.

    Read More
    Edwin F. December 11, 2015
  • Good, but needs new post
    Verified Purchase

    Post would be better non-allergenic.

    Read More
    bhj4ctj November 23, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Well carved, good color and great price

    Read More
    marcy s. November 22, 2015
  • MadameRuby
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are true red in color and have a perfect stud for a retro 50s vibe.

    Read More
    madamerubyluck November 13, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Hand-carved Coral Flower Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The girls really like them. They are pleased so I am pleased.

    Read More
    Alice V. June 21, 2015
  • So didappointed
    Verified Purchase

    One of the earrings is beautifully carved--the other isn't. They don't match in size or quality of the carving. I was so disappointed! I bought them to replace a pair of gold roses I had worn for years after I lost one of the earrings. Needs much better quality control.

    Read More
    Sonya1701 June 6, 2015
  • Very nice product and excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, although a little bit bigger than I expected. I received them very fast and was very pleasantly surprised with the packaging. This item was very carefully wrapped in tissue, bubble wrap and a gift box was also included. Earrings also came with two different backs. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Ewa May 18, 2015
  • Perfect "Rose" earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful, well-made and a perfect gift for a young girl. The rose is beautifully carved and the silver post is very secure. They are not too heavy and are a true red . . . . just as a real rose.

    Read More
    ab6742 May 1, 2015
  • Good work.
    Verified Purchase

    Just tinier than I expected. Image was accurate. I was probably wishful-thinking.

    Read More
    colorist1 April 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and well made. I love them!

    Read More
    jojo9905 March 27, 2015
  • Lovely Roses
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of rose earrings. Perfectr for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ctravlngrl March 13, 2015
  • Coral flower earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They looked very nice when they arrived. I purchased these as a gift for someone. Haven't heard a reply yet.

    Read More
    BRIGID R. February 10, 2015
Sponsored Links