Sale: $36.44

Was: $40.49

Save $4.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Green Square Quartz Bali Drop Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling silver green earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings beautiful very well made

    Read More
    Valerie D. November 6, 2015
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these earrings on the website. However, when I received them I felt they were MUCH smaller than expected. If you don't mind a smallish earring, you will be happy with these.

    Read More
    suezee7 March 13, 2013
  • Nicely designed green quartz Bali earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Dark green quartz is a good fit for Balinese jewelry. These earrings are well articulated and look great.

    Read More
    lmgold February 9, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted green stone earrings that were not glass and I did not want to spend two grand on emeralds. Because of the size people probably think that they are glass but I know that they are not. The color of the stones is beautiful and they go dressy or casual. I really like them.

    Read More
    prosecutrix December 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with these earrings. The color of the quartz is a beautiful vibrant green, and the quality of the earrings is very good.

    Read More
    harrytomcoco August 25, 2012
  • Love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are well crafted beautiful earings! I love them!

    Read More
    rachel81napaca June 21, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, made a wonderful gift for my kids teacher.

    Read More
    workmom40 June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings!!! Great Color!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Earrings!!! I bought these earrings to match a similar styled ring. I bought the ring at a very expensive jewelry store. I actually like the stones in these earrings better than the stone in the ring. The green stone in the ring is very deep which under certain light loses some of its green color (too dark) and sparkle, compared to the earrings which are a very pretty sparkly true emerald green color. Part of it might be that there is a larger opening in the silver on the backs of the earrings which allow in more light than the smaller ring opening. LOVE the earrings!!!

    Read More
    coloradoski1 March 13, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    There are absolutely beautiful...clear emerald green stones...great quality

    Read More
    jettybo810 June 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    romeo9 January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maria s. September 18, 2016
Sponsored Links