Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Green Amethyst Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For the love of green
    Verified Purchase

    Silver frames stones nicely. Striking. Can be worn everyday as well as special occasions. Look good with most colors.

    Read More
    Elaine M. January 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Green stone great size and sparkly

    Read More
    trollhead December 31, 2015
  • Looked like costume jewelry.
    Verified Purchase

    The amethyst was too heavy for the hook. Having recently lost an earring that was lighter than this, I was sure that these would meet a similar fate. I returned them.

    Read More
    12096962 November 14, 2014
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I think they are best for a dressy occasion. In addition, Many people would not recognize a green amethyst.

    Read More
    amrozak January 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. They are bright sterling silver and the stones have a greenish hue. If you like the setting but these. They are gorgeous. I was looking for quality sterling silver earrings and did I ever find them. Super happy. :)

    Read More
    courgrif December 19, 2012
  • Totally different that pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Although these earrings are nothing like what is pictured in terms of color, they are still pretty. The stone is a much lighter green but the cut is very nice. The setting is not the dark antiqued silver as shown, it's a shiny silver.

    Read More
    ja1183 August 11, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely pale green earrings with a beautiful cut. Liked them so much I decided to get another pair as a present for my mother. Unfortunately the next pair had a bright blue color with a different cut. Looked completely different and I sent them back. I'm afraid that the consistency is not there. Overstock needs to work on their quality control. Oh well.... two out of three ain't bad!

    Read More
    carnate April 11, 2012
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are one of the nicest pairs I own in my jewelry box. The earrings are absolutely beautiful. I personally think they look much better in person than displayed on the computer. Thank you Overstock for your unique and beautiful jewelry! I

    Read More
    inga45 February 28, 2012
  • Perfect for everyday use

    These earrings are very pretty. I get a lot of compliments when I wear them, so that is an added bonus.

    Read More
    marcie24 January 19, 2012
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really pretty. I saw some very similar in a boutique today. They were really expensive there. So glad I have O so that I can have the same look (and quality) for less!

    Read More
    teriandrey December 30, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The photo really doesn't do these earrings justice. They're very sparkly and eye-catching. Love them!

    Read More
    alphea December 22, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings that go with everything

    These earrings are a pair I wear alot as I get many compliments when I wear them!

    Read More
    linda2465 November 21, 2011
  • A beautiful pair
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice and elegant piece. The colour is lighter than what is shown in the picture. But that does not diminish the beauty of the product.

    Read More
    sireesha03 November 8, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Green Amethyst Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, great size. I receive compliments every time I have worn them.

    Read More
    cbea September 14, 2011
  • Do it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second pair that I've purchased. When the first ones arrived (a birthday gift for a friend) I was mesmerized by how fun and beautiful they were. Unfortunately there were no more to order at the time, so I sadly gave them to my friend and got on a waiting list. I have them now and they have quickly become one of my favorite pairs of earrings. Even though they're inexpensive, they sit in the jewelry box next to my diamonds and precious gems.

    Read More
    cherishlav August 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aurea S. May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn T. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Irina G. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yuliya75 May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links