Sale: $26.54

Was: $29.49

Save $2.95 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Gracious Swirling Infinity Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    Gave hem to my daughter-in-law for Christmas. She put them on immediately.

    Read More
    dancesewquilt January 7, 2017
  • Silver anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my wife for our silver anniversary. They have become some of her favorite earrings.

    Read More
    romansfifteenfour January 5, 2017
  • suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered several pair of different earring- they are very very small don't go by the pictures- not great.

    Read More
    Pouch December 6, 2016
  • Fun and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and pretty; I like them a lot.

    Read More
    OstkUser725005 November 20, 2016
  • Great earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Dangly and not too big! Perfect.

    Read More
    anit August 13, 2016
  • Gracious Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Light and looks very sexy

    Read More
    OstkUser156811 June 11, 2016
  • infinity earrings
    Verified Purchase

    very light weight, flirty and cute, they sparkle in the light

    Read More
    pjw8605 June 6, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty and delicate. I end up sending most jewelry back because it looks cheap-quality in person, but these look nice.

    Read More
    clc0402 May 8, 2016
  • Sterling Silver Gracious Swirling Infinity Earring
    Verified Purchase

    fragile item it's ok...it is what it is for that price but easy to break

    Read More
    Julia S. April 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. However they have broken. I'm looking to replace them if I can.

    Read More
    Charlotte C. March 28, 2016
  • Just right size
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are not too big, not too small, and not too long. They are very pretty and quite cute. The length is not too long for and older lady like myself. I really like them.

    Read More
    ariel7 March 15, 2016
  • Lil's mom
    Verified Purchase

    These were also a gift for a lady who likes silver dangling earrings. They were very nice.

    Read More
    Carol C. March 14, 2016
  • Great Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these earring.

    Read More
    Helen H. D. March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They are really nice and look very dressy.

    Read More
    sjknoll January 31, 2016
  • Dangling silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and very light

    Read More
    Lisa S. January 22, 2016
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I actually had a pair of earrings like these before and was glad I found these. These are great for a slightly more dressy earring without being too much. I would highly recommend these and would buy (and have) them again.

    Read More
    Dennis J. January 16, 2016
  • Very Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice but smaller than expected.

    Read More
    jacquiedmv January 11, 2016
  • Freda
    Verified Purchase

    These are sterling silver. So elegant on. Will order again.

    Read More
    jacjam January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my sister,I kept it for myself

    Read More
    dedee04 January 7, 2016
  • GIFT FROM HUBBY
    Verified Purchase

    LADIES-- HE GOT THIS ONE RIGHT. WORE TO WORK ON MONDAY AND GOT A LOT OF-- WHERE DID YOU GET THOSE QUESTIONS?

    Read More
    Barbara S. January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links