Sale: $78.29

Was: $86.99

Save $8.70 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Garnet 'Moon' Princess Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • di
    Verified Purchase

    gift for me wear it on special occasions

    Read More
    Diana G. December 9, 2016
  • Truely artistic💖ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get over the delicate beauty this ring clearly shows. Just love it. Thanks to the artist that created it. 💕💖💕☮️

    Read More
    Rosalinda E. December 8, 2016
  • Interesting ring
    Verified Purchase

    Unique ring. Decent workmanship. No complaints. Will work well with the Sleeping Beauty necklace that I also purchased.

    Read More
    Flora R. February 22, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    great quality silver ring, different, I love it.

    Read More
    San Juanita C. February 11, 2016
  • very lovely and unusual
    Verified Purchase

    This was to be a Xmas gift for my daughter but the first package never arrived They sent a replacement but it was definitely a hassle especially since the Xmas surprise was ruined.

    Read More
    Miriam A. January 31, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It is so unique and good quality

    Read More
    aoswald January 22, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely, conversation starting ring! My 18-year-old grand daughter loved it so much that I pulled it off my finger and gave it to her as she was admiring it. The princess face is delicate and seems to hold up to wear. The silver work is intricate and the stone just sets it off. I ordered more: the Prince ring, the Moon ring and pendant, and the Princess ring (for me) to give for birthday's and holidays.

    Read More
    Jean Mc November 20, 2015
  • Moon princess ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring very well made looks beautiful on pointer finger

    Read More
    Valerie D. October 1, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best products I've perchased...Very Well made...

    Read More
    cruzfred September 21, 2015
  • Princess ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant in getting the ring. But it is really beautiful. Matches the earrings I got. It is unique and a conversation piece.

    Read More
    vrarlhts1 August 22, 2015
  • Tillys1stGirl
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a conversation stopper! SO beautiful! Substantial size and weight. Exquisite silver work. One of several pieces I've gifted myself.

    Read More
    Gail K. August 5, 2015
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring the craftsmanship is beyond what I expected in the silver work. I knew I had to have it, can't stop admiring it on my hand . Love at first sight.

    Read More
    Ellen F. March 5, 2015
  • *****
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful, good quality, will use overstock again

    Read More
    hiney4harvick March 2, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly. Not as heavy as I thought it would be! The garnet is a bit light though

    Read More
    Jessica D. January 14, 2015
  • stunning !
    Verified Purchase

    Most unique ring I own. Detail is stunning. True to sized, wide shank, stone is rich,just make sure her face is securely glued in. I

    Read More
    wildthing December 24, 2014
  • In Awe!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always on the look out for rare rings. Especially at a great affordable price. Well I just happen to find this awesome Novica piece that blew me away. It is gorgeous, different, and spectacular. THIS RING IS TO DIE FOR!! I HAVE RECEIVED IT TODAY AND IT'S MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON...I can't wait to get my other Novica rings. Fell in love with this brand...I'm coming back for the whole set. The size is perfect.

    Read More
    patty78 August 4, 2014
  • Lovely wearable art!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to treat myself to an early birthday present in the form of this ring and the pendant which matches it so well. I even ended up purchasing a sterling Tibetan bead bracelet [item # 13126033] that - though it doesn't have any bone - has texture and garnet beading to add a layer of interest when wearing all three pieces (I tend to wear the bracelet and ring on opposite arms). Terrific craftsmanship the whole way through the ring - including the lovely finishing on the inside of the ring under the setting of the stones.

    Read More
    ajp722 May 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly as picture looks and it is true to size.

    Read More
    jessamgram April 7, 2014
  • Beautiful Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I was truly pleased with the quality and craftsmanship of the ring, I will definitely consider buying this again as a gift in the future.

    Read More
    relieved2 February 26, 2014
  • love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone at work loves this ring. Design is excellent, quality of workmanship is great. Feels great on the finger. Only concern may be when clearing the ring is needed .

    Read More
    queenlee61 January 15, 2014
Sponsored Links