Sale: $64.34

Was: $71.49

Save $7.15 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Garnet 'Moon Princess' Cow Bone Key Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This moon princess key is so pretty and unique, would recommend this pendent.

    Read More
    Kay U March 13, 2017
  • Sterling Silver Garnet 'Moon Princess' Cow Bone Ke
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant has a lot of pizazz. It's a gift for my son's girlfriend whose Birthday is in January so the garnet details are perfect. A substantial piece - I want one for myself!

    Read More
    lafoxa October 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and looks expensive. Very exotic. I get lots of complements for it.

    Read More
    JenB March 11, 2015
  • I absolutely love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for some time for a unique key pendant, and this piece is perfect! It has beautiful detail and nice weight . You can tell it is a quality piece, and so unusual. I have already gotten several admiring comments. It I s a pendant I will enjoy for years to come!

    Read More
    cheeky726 December 30, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is this artistically unique, it is well made. And it's a good size -- not too large or too small. I wear it on a long heavier-weight chain (30-36 inch). It's a great layering necklace or by itself.

    Read More
    payit4ward August 21, 2014
  • don't miss this beautiful pendent
    Verified Purchase

    This pendent could only be more beautiful if it gave you the Option of stones, BUT the garnets are bright, shiney & just plain lovely! I wish that there were dangle earrings to match. DON'T MISS THIS ONE!!! IT'S at a great price too, heavy in weighas well

    Read More
    lkenefic December 25, 2013
  • unique gift for a special ocassion
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at the cow bone jewelry for a long time, I am sorry I didn't order sooner. Its very well done and I get many compliments on the unique style

    Read More
    mercury49 May 7, 2013
  • Wonderful & different
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is so beautiful and has great detail. Just the right size. Love it very much

    Read More
    peanutjuby March 16, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very pretty and has alot of fine detailed silverwork, which is beautiful. The face is calm and serine. The stones are staurated and have a noticeble presence. It is just the right size. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    abundance11 August 7, 2012
  • A key that is on target!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. It looks just like the image shown. It feels sturdy and looks to be of good quality. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    candicede May 23, 2012
  • Princess Cow Bone Key
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry and except for the fact that I wasn't looking at the size of it this would have went perfectly with another pendant I had purchased. If you want a large item this would be the choice I am keeping it because I have gotten a lot of comments from others about it. Sometimes I guess you just need one thing on a necklace to make it stand out!

    Read More
    whatdayisit February 3, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister admired this...and so I purchased it for her. She absolutely loved it. As she used to sell fine jewelry and has very discriminating taste, rest assured that if she approves it, it is a winner for sure. She admired the workmanship and detail and refers to it as her Key to Happiness.

    Read More
    tammykokot January 23, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Garnet 'Moon Princess' pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy when my pendant arrived. It is a gorgeous pendant and very well made. I have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    califgalinnh November 9, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this so much. The detail is great. Just like the picture. I have ordered some other products in this same line and just can't wait for them to get here.

    Read More
    philene August 6, 2011
  • Wearable art
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a friend's birthday. She loves it and told me it was unique and she felt she was wearing a piece of art. All of the pieces in this collection are intriquing and attractive. I want them all!

    Read More
    mclayman February 3, 2011
  • moon princess cowbonekey

    hi this Renee dreamkitty1 I would lke to leave a posive review on this piece of magnificent jewelery, it is wonderful piece of jewlery everyone would enjoy, I wish to own one, one day there is something special in all of the cow bone jewlery, not to metion the garnet says valentines day all the way forget about getting a diamond that too expensive. This is affordable and beautiful, easier on your wallet. So think personal and give your heart this upcoming wonderful holiday Valentines Day. Thanks dreamkitty1 aka Renee

    Read More
    dreamkitty1 January 13, 2011
Sponsored Links