Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Full Moon Onyx Earrings (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    nice and light and works with anything.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Nice size, exactly like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size for daytime/office and they are exactly how they look in the picture. I am pleased with them. I do have to agree with one other reviewer that the black onyx sort of feels like plastic but it is too heavy to actually be plastic. I bought them to replace another pair of black and white earrings that I damaged.

    Read More
    rosie0309 January 7, 2014
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings especially with my black and white outfits. Be aware these are pretty large.

    Read More
    maureenhasfour August 7, 2013
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    These ear rings are very well made and are exactly as shown on the website.

    Read More
    hreid2 June 22, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The instant I saw these earrings, I knew that they would be perfect finishing touch for several outfits of mine. I am recovering from a pretty serious surgery, so my current clothing selections are limited. I have a black T-shirt, embellished with silver and rhinestones, and when I added these earrings, I felt beautiful , for the first time in weeks - everything coordinated, perfectly. When my 8-year-old grandson saw me, he commented that I didn't look sick at all! This pair of earrings is very versatile, as it will go with many outfits - for work, for everyday and for dress-up, too. They are very light-weight and sparkly, and I am very, very pleased with them.

    Read More
    kugelqueen October 16, 2012
  • silver and onyx earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I want to wear them all the time because black and silver goes with so much. Very nice quality, VERY good value.

    Read More
    juliek001 October 2, 2012
  • Pretty but worth the money???
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty earrings, however, the onyx disc is more like plastic than what I think of as onyx. I had a Club O credit otherwise I wouldn't have paid full price for these.

    Read More
    ilirish March 27, 2012
  • Striking Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when these earrings arrived. They are even prettier in person and have nice movement. I have worn them a few times and have received many compliments. I am happy to have purchased these "Made in Israel" earrings from overstock.com. This is not my first jewelry purchase from overstock and it will not be my last!

    Read More
    abby85 November 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    clemmiesgrammy May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links