Today: $27.99

MSRP: $45.95

Save $17.96 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl and Onyx Bracelet (5 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Freshwater Pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a gift for my sister. She worked in Thailand for quite a few years so I liked the idea of getting her a bracelet from Thailand. The bracelet is beautiful and delicate.

    Read More
    jenafae January 1, 2014
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet,,dont where alot of jewelery but this is one of my favorites..its alittle big on my wrist,,but i dont mind,,love it

    Read More
    alaimo September 27, 2011
  • Pearl&OnyxBracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and the person who received it likes it very much.

    Read More
    msteinway July 1, 2010
  • I love this!

    I received this as a birthday gift last summer and I adore it. I've come to love WorldStock, and this piece is the one that introduced me to it. As other reviews mention, it is a mix of sterling silver and wire, but once you look at the piece, you can see that it looks great and I think it's necessary to wear it without having it move around. I wear this halfway between my wrist and elbow and the wire lets me adjust it so that it doesn't slip all over the place. This bracelet really stands out and induces you to plan the rest of your outfit around it, but it's a pleasure to do so. The craftsmanship is beyond excellent - I've worn it without a problem. It's even more attractive in person. I would eagerly recommend this as a gift for a woman, or as a treat for yourself. Most of my jewelry is nowhere near this whimsical, but I've grown to think every collection could do with a few oustanding pieces. If you're thinking this isn't your usual style, trust me, you'll make an exception once you receive this.

    Read More
    kameron996 February 22, 2010
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to our granddaughter for Christmas. WOW! was the response when the package was opened. It is certainly out of the ordinary and a real keeper. Since Christmas is today, not sure about the workmanship because she just received it. But what an impressive gift - and an unusual gift of jewelry - to give or receive. I am pleased. It look delicate so we told her to be careful with the bracelet. Time will tell.

    Read More
    k45238 December 25, 2009
  • dainty
    Verified Purchase

    very light on the wrist..cute! goes with anything,dressy or casual!

    Read More
    chrisa226 October 2, 2009
  • Prettyf Bracelent
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is delicate, with beautiful pearls and green onyx. Don't be mislead by the sterling silver description, The links in the bracelet are plain wire. Only the closure mechanism is silver. Still, it's very pretty, well made and a good buy.

    Read More
    bronxette July 29, 2009
  • Simply Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect when my new bracelet arrived, but it is just beautiful. It appears delicate, but has tolerated repeated use by both my 17 year old daughter and myself. I was so impressed with this piece that I purchased another similar one from the same collection.

    Read More
    mwaters1 July 6, 2009
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was for a mother's day gift to my husband's stepmom. She said that she loved it, and that it was very unusual. Since she makes jewelry, I wanted to get her something different. And I think this worked.

    Read More
    meadviewmarket June 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra B. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links