Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Necklace (USA)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful & delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This pearl necklace is choker length. It is well-made, beautiful and delicate. Pearls go with everything; plus this necklace has three colors in one necklace.

    Read More
    SKH March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, nicely made looks expensive

    Read More
    mari66 March 12, 2015
  • Beautiful and Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loves it. It looks as though the pearls are floating and has a very delicate, timeless look.

    Read More
    jazzbird February 5, 2015
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought another one for my winter home. Looks really Great!

    Read More
    aften1 May 15, 2012
  • This is it!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for the perfect little freshwater pearl necklace: This is it. You should buy it.

    Read More
    nicole66 December 27, 2011
  • great piece for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this for myself and have to say that I was pleased with the overall product. I also did purchase a necklace extender because I was not comfortable with the length. Despite this adjustment I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    karin1970 March 23, 2011
  • not as fabulous looking as I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the photos on the site, I thought this necklace was a random arrangement of different colored pearls. Instead, it is very symmetrical and tightly wrapped, which makes it look much less interesting. It is well made.

    Read More
    calkw January 29, 2010
  • Shorter than I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was shorter than I had expected and I had to buy a necklace exterder for it. Also there is a little more pink coloring in it than what I though too. I like the necklace I just wish it was a couple inches longer.

    Read More
    pooky18 January 11, 2010
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift to my niece. I thought it was very beautiful. I am anxious to hear from her.

    Read More
    karikat December 31, 2009
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my girlfriends birthday. I couldn't spend too much this year so when I saw this for under $20 I thought it would be amazing if it looked like it does on the photo. After reading the reviews I was wondering about the necklace while waiting for it to arrive. Well it got here today and I'm very happy with it. It is not a large necklace so it might not fit a neck of a woman size 8 or larger. But other than that I think it's a terrific find for any stylish lady. This necklace placed in an expensive looking box could be sold for a lot more money. It's very well made, the pearls are very nice. I own other pearls that I bought elsewhere for much more money and these compare very well. The only downside for me is the packaging, the necklace comes in a cheap little baggy. So I'll have to repackage to present the gift. Overall I'm very pleased and I think my girlfriend is gonna love it.

    Read More
    SNR December 21, 2009
  • Beautiful Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with many outfits. Love the 3 shades of pearls. Many compliments! ;-) Great value for the money.

    Read More
    fgke8itrjugu November 27, 2009
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this thinking it looked like the only photograph available, even though the color said gray, and it is definitely gray, not multi-colored which was what I wanted. Otherwise, its an okay necklace, length is fine, but I have almost nothing that it goes with. I may give it as a gift.

    Read More
    misskelsie August 12, 2009
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this necklace for a teenager. It is too small for a grown woman but for a young woman it would be perfect.

    Read More
    wildmora June 15, 2008
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very lovely. It works well with any U- or V- neckline. Quality is good. Highly recommend

    Read More
    loribinca June 1, 2008
  • not a fan of the pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls look cheap. I purchased this to give to a friend as a gift. Instead, I will keep the necklace because I am uncomfortable giving it as a gift.

    Read More
    jmg398 May 15, 2008
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning accent piece. This necklace is just the right length goes with many things and my pearl studs.

    Read More
    djones22 April 12, 2008
  • Very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and feminine and can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    musiclover2 March 28, 2008
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    really nice necklace- a little stiff, but i gues that's the way it was supposed to be, i like it nontheless. pretty and delicate

    Read More
    alinap March 14, 2008
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece, well made, good combination of colors, goes well with casual or dresses up an outfit - cute and classy.

    Read More
    cindysc March 1, 2008
  • Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very dainty and pretty. It is not a durable piece of jewlelry but can be worn nicely as an accent piece that is worn then taken off at the end of the event.

    Read More
    mbpop February 2, 2008
Sponsored Links