Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Dangle Earrings (10 mm)(Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love your jewelry and your prices cannot be beat. Thank you!

    Read More
    Deborah S. January 27, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Very light, pretty and looks great

    Read More
    mikis December 13, 2015
  • BostonTerrierMomtexas
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and they go great with the bracelet I bought! Thank you Overstock for another quality product at a great price..

    Read More
    Sandra B. September 17, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty. I like to buy the earrings that are made in Israel.

    Read More
    locustlevel July 18, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and are lite in weight for the amount of silver

    Read More
    Norma D. June 11, 2015
  • Ms. Rae
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of earrings. They can be casual or used for a special night out.

    Read More
    Rae S. May 8, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    These are bigger than I expected but still nice.

    Read More
    chookins March 12, 2015
  • could not have been any better
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I were both pleasantly surprised with the beauty and quality of these earrings. Phenomenal at such a low price!

    Read More
    Robert P. February 28, 2015
  • FRESHWATER PEARL DANGLING EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    i HAD GIVEN THESE AS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND. wHEN SHE SAW THEM SHE ALMOST CRIED, SHE LKEED THEM THAT MUCH. AND I WAS DELIGHTED ALSO WITH THEH PODUCT.

    Read More
    justb85 November 3, 2014
  • Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Earrings - Love the hammered silver wire, Easy transaction

    Read More
    borisbadenuff September 19, 2014
  • a magnificent set of earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This is a magnificent set of earrings.It looks very expensive and classy.

    Read More
    stateside September 5, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than expected.. Just the most beautiful earrings I've bought in a long time!

    Read More
    rmochrie September 5, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Substantial but lightweight earrings, pretty design, easy to wear, they go with any outfit. Thank you!

    Read More
    kapir August 5, 2014
  • They are even nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are better then the picture tells. They are long but not too long and not too heavy to wear, I barely notice that i am wearing them. I think they look great with casual dress but also can be worn with dressy outfits. Be sure to put a stopper on the back so they do not fall off.

    Read More
    mpagekirkpatrick March 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my best friend for her birthday. The quality is awesome and she loved them! I am ordering myself a pair!

    Read More
    ncgrneyz March 15, 2014
  • Unusual Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for a birthday gift for a friend. I couldn't believe how attractive and how well made they were - they are a little long for me but for ones that wear and like long earrings they would be perfect. I still may order a pair for me as I really did like them. I think they would really stand out with wearing black in the evening and during the day, they could be worn with anything and still be attractive.

    Read More
    hooda January 22, 2014
  • lovely shaped silver design
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a hoop dangle style in silver with a single pearl for quite some time. I wanted something simple, yet elegant. Dressy enough for special occasions, but also attractive with jeans and a shirt. These earrings fit the bill. The design is interesting and elegant. The slight variations in the curve of the silver hoop authenticates their handmade quality. My only "disappointment" was in the pearl itself. Although pictured with great accuracy, I had imagined a slightly smaller pearl in proportion to the hoop. I would have preferred it to be a bit smaller. The term "freshwater" also led me to imagine that the shape and surface would have very slight curves and irregularities, which I find attractive. In fact, the pearls are identical to each other, and the round shape is just like a ball with no changes in the shape or surface. As a manufactured pearl, I should have expected this. The picture is quite clear. It was my own imagination which played tricks on my eye. By manufacturing the pearl, the price is very reasonable. After my initial "surprise", I have worn them and I know I will get lots of compliments. The pearl is very prominent, which makes the silver hoop a bit less prominent than I had wanted. Never-the-less, these are earrings that I will confidently wear for everyday and special occasions. I like the fact that they are handcrafted in Israel, too. They are not too heavy, and the metal is very attractive.

    Read More
    allyson79 October 23, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the earrings; they are even nicer than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    saverme April 7, 2013
  • Stunning and Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love pearl earrings and anything from Israel is even better. The design is so unusual and that I like. They are dainty yet elegant and very attractive. More earrings from Israel please. love these!

    Read More
    szmahajan July 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan M. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links