Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Curl Earrings (8 mm)(Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple, yet dramatic. I love them!

    Read More
    deb29palms August 10, 2016
  • Lovely Standout Design
    Verified Purchase

    I have several pairs of pearl earrings, but these are a standout. The coil design quite aptly fits the pearls' own roundness. The length of the design is just long enough without being terribly long. These are a very good addition to any jewelry collection.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. December 21, 2015
  • BostonTerrierMomTexas
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are unique and very feminine

    Read More
    Sandra B. September 17, 2015
  • Expected more elegance, but they are understated
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely earrings; however slightly dainty and understated. In my opinion, the design could be improved upon... for example, if they would have been made the circumference smaller, of the swirl I mean. If the spiral silver part of the earring were wound tighter..especially the first part of the spiral...this would have added to the effect for me. As the earrings are now, the first spiral is large in circumference and the second spiral, that the pearl hangs on, is wound very tightly ... I feel that if they made another earring with a similar design and wound the top part as tight as the bottom loop, the would be perfect and much more attractive. This is only my opinion and I still think they are pretty.

    Read More
    Rita G. August 20, 2015
  • I love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect, they are unusual and beautiful. Love them.

    Read More
    Debbie M. July 3, 2015
  • Unique design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pair of pearl earrings. The unique design eliminates clasps, but the design prevents any possible loss of an earring.

    Read More
    Tamara M. June 23, 2015
  • lovely and feminine.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my sister. She still raves about them. Very light weight and hang perfectly

    Read More
    darlene h. May 5, 2015
  • Much smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    So small they are difficult to insert. Is a pretty design.

    Read More
    Shirley J. April 21, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings. They feel really good, and I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Tiona G. April 21, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about them but the part that slides in my ear is a texture feel and it graduates bigger in size. Beautiful but taking some getting use to. I will get use to them or pass them to my daughter in laws.

    Read More
    kelly c. March 12, 2015
  • Delicate and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    the loop slips in and it looks like a continuous design.Very elegant. Pearl hangs about 3/4 inch from earlobe. Really like them. Can be dressy or casual. Gave as a gift but may order a pair for myself.

    Read More
    sh0pcrazy December 28, 2014
  • Earrings are delicate and pretty. Look as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings can be worn for an affair or evening out or with jeans. Really enjoy wearing them and get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    robint December 26, 2014
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a little smaller than expected, but very pretty. They go on very easily and feel secure. Very pleased with the earrings.

    Read More
    Shari December 5, 2014
  • pearl earings
    Verified Purchase

    attractive light weight easy to put on good quality they go well with almost any style dressy or casual and are not to heavy so the can be worn for long periods of time comfortably

    Read More
    judgava September 27, 2014
  • Totally worth it !
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased them as a gift for a friend who loved them ! Dainty & unique

    Read More
    acleetus August 13, 2014
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and compiment any outfit. They were purchased for a wedding, but the quality is such that they could be used for other events as well.

    Read More
    cassy1020 August 12, 2014
  • Silver Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were even cuter then the picture . I plan to buy more jewelry on the overstock website

    Read More
    sandyolivo June 21, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of my favorite earrings, and I have a lot! They hang level, are complimentary in shape to each other, and move in a very nice, fluid manner.

    Read More
    lifepluslaughter May 1, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are even prettier in person, very elegant, high quality, super happy

    Read More
    sadie3728 April 4, 2014
  • Broke after 2 wears
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a gift for my sister. We loved the look, but they broke in half after she wore them twice. Would strongly advise against buying these!!!

    Read More
    kales367 January 24, 2014
Sponsored Links