Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Fresh Water Pearl Abby Necklace (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • so - so
    Verified Purchase

    Good idea but not executed as well as it could be.

    Read More
    Sheila C. June 17, 2015
  • Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because it was made in Israel and I have a fondness for that country. But I liked it. Silver not shiny...that was O.K. Several people commented on it.

    Read More
    joolree April 14, 2015
  • Color Changes to a tarnished copper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item two years ago or so. I was happy with it. Recently however the color is no longer silver and is turning copper. If I were allowed to post pictures with my review I could show you. Thing is I also purchased another necklace from overstock and it is also turning to a copper color. I can no longer wear it. Ladies, it you want a necklace that changes color after 2 year of hanging in your closet then buy this.

    Read More
    anteres May 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This delightful necklace was delivered on time and a surpise to open. The quality is excellent and I could not believe the great price. The silver chain was a perfect compliment to the pendent. I have purchased other products from this origin and they are always up to great quality! Thanks again Overstock..

    Read More
    funkylamacanada February 25, 2014
  • Well that was anti-climactic...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a birthday present for my best friend, and this caught my eye. It really does look lovely and unique! So I ordered it, fortunately I had it sent to my house so I could wrap it and give it to her with a card, or this would have been a HUGE mess. When I opened it, I was really upset to find that the clasp had some how disconnected from the chain! It was not very well put together. It's a good thing I had a backup plan! GIFT CARD! I will be returning it and hope for a full refund.

    Read More
    copiousamountsofchocolate August 14, 2013
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wore the necklace once and chain broke. Length of chain short and poor quality. Clasp broke right away. Do not recommend this product

    Read More
    sbyrnes March 26, 2013
  • This necklace is very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an auction item for a non-profit. I liked it so much that I am keeping it for an Easter present for my daughter.

    Read More
    5thfreedom February 24, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this necklace, it is very dressy, not too bold of a look but you can see it! I love it and would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    gavinlovey December 27, 2012
  • it was much more then i expected..
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it,was not sure of it would look.I am so glad that I choice it.thank you

    Read More
    globird32 October 26, 2012
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is delicate, pretty and original. A good buy for the price and makes a great gift.

    Read More
    lynavedo August 19, 2012
  • Unique necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique shaped pendent. The chain is a bit shorter than I normally like, but will add an extender. Very pretty piece. Looks great with other chains.

    Read More
    juneylou August 17, 2012
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace for the price. I am starting my christmas shopping and am putting it away for an older aunt as a gift.

    Read More
    1gypsie July 19, 2012
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten a lot of compliments on this necklace. It looks more expensive then it was. I just love it

    Read More
    myhre5 May 9, 2012
  • Just a bummer!!
    Verified Purchase

    Chain is short, pendant bends easly and the picture is just prettier then the actual necklace.

    Read More
    bluemoon42 April 12, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Purchased as a gift and was well received by my friend.

    Read More
    katysaysgoodvalue February 27, 2012
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace, sturdier than I had worried it would be, so it exceeded expectations in that regard. The color was a little disappointing -- the pearl is more pink than white. It still goes with many things and looks great against my skin tone, just not what I was expecting. The "lobster claw" clasp came off after two wearings, but can easily be repaired with needle-nosed pliers. An okay value for the money. I would rate it average, but the design is unique enough to put it in the "good" category.

    Read More
    collettewheat February 7, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, delicate piece of jewelry - a perfect gift for my beautiful, delicate daughter-in-law.

    Read More
    dt032 January 31, 2012
  • sterling silver fresh water peral abby necklace
    Verified Purchase

    lovely necklace, can be dressed up or worn with jeans, nice addition to anyones collection

    Read More
    jodie50 December 30, 2011
  • pearl is larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, larger pearl than expected. Given as a gift. Recipient very pleased.

    Read More
    josephforever79 December 20, 2011
  • Super Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law's younger sister. She is exttremely picky and usually all her gifts remain in their wrappings piling up in her closet, on the floor by her bed or wherever. When this necklace arrived I was totally thrilled and really pleased with how expensive it looks and how well crafted it is. For the price you cannot beat this - a hammered sterling necklace with a fairly large fresh water pear. The pearl is especially pretty as it has a faint rosy tint. The only thing that kept me from rating this as excellent is the fact that the pearl kind of looks 'stuck on' - if it had just the barest of sterling settings (i.e. - silver came up around the bottom of pearl) it would look so much richer. Frankly, it would be worth paying more for this detail. However, for a young girl, this can become her 'signature necklace' very easily. It's that pretty.

    Read More
    trchamz December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links