Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Fresh Water Pearl Abby Necklace (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this necklace!!!...The lenght of the chain form me works great...The pearl is pinker then I was thinking it will be,but I still love it...Will order another for my sis in low...

    Read More
    eve28 November 22, 2010
  • Pearl Abby necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, it is a Christmas gift for my sister, it is beautiful very modern and very different, love it, so will my sister.

    Read More
    klingles October 16, 2010
  • Beautiful Sterling Silver Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this and received quite a few compliments on it thus far. The ONLY problem that I can see is that the chain is very fine, and it may break. If I would want to replace the chain, it will be difficult to do. The "Loop" at the top of the pendant is extremely small and it will be difficult to find another silver chain that is as thin as the one that comes with this pendant. The Pendant itself is gorgeous, but I'm afraid that if the chain breaks, I won't ever be able to wear it again!

    Read More
    joani123 July 1, 2011
  • Size of stone/setting in question
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture shown, I thought the necklace stone and setting was going to be more petite - found it to be too large. I am in the process of returning the item.

    Read More
    mamwells January 4, 2012
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend but ended up returning it because it was much larger and looked inexpensive.

    Read More
    abacoabaco October 6, 2011
  • Should be advertised as a choker.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but extremely dainty. I am sure it will break soon, definetly Not for everyday! Also, it should be sold as a choker or at least with and extender! Low enough price to not bother with return. Struck out again! That's 3 for 3.

    Read More
    20thcentfox September 15, 2011
  • The picture matched the product.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the quality of the chain...something I had not expected.

    Read More
    saintcecilia August 3, 2011
  • PINK!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color was much darker pink than displayed and there was a flaw on the side of the pearl, I decided it was too much trouble to return the item, so I'm keeping it. The overall look and quality is that it is much more flimsy than one would hope...I will think harder before purchasing any similar items fro Overstock.com

    Read More
    luvbarbour June 29, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Fresh Water Pearl Abby Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item; quality is only so-so. BTW, return shipping via Overstock's pre-paid return label is $7 plus. Have been happy with other Overstock purchases, but not this one.

    Read More
    deb1207 December 16, 2010
  • Nice, but pearl too large
    Verified Purchase

    The silver work and design is very lovely, but the pearl is gigantic. I expected it to be about the size of my pinky nail, and it was as big as my thumb nail. Would recommend if you're looking for a larger piece, but if you're looking for something more small/delicate, this doesn't fit the bill.

    Read More
    reviewer1974 December 7, 2010
  • Sterling silver pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like this necklace, the pearl is too big for the chain, which is very fragile. It fits almost like a choker. Not long and dainty. Short and bulky.

    Read More
    iluvjlry November 8, 2010
  • Lovely pendant, too short chain
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant was stunning when it arrived. A shade more pink/coral than pictured, but still lovely. The chain is absolutely TOO SHORT for the size of the pendant. Ordered a 20" box chain and finagled the clasp to fit the small loop on the pendant. It is perfect, so if you don't mind purchasing the pendant with a choker length chain go for it!

    Read More
    shampati June 3, 2010
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this necklace every time I wear it.

    Read More
    abigailnyc April 22, 2017
  • beebedbgb12
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my mother-in-law and she just loves it! It is one of the prettiest necklaces that I have ever seen and goes with everything!

    Read More
    Greg B. August 8, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    It is really pretty and fit to any occasion

    Read More
    mikis December 13, 2015
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap - I sent Item back because it looked very flimsy in hand. craftsmanship very simple.

    Read More
    urs38 December 2, 2015
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my daughter when she graduated from college. It is delicate and beautiful. She loved the necklace!

    Read More
    criqet1515 August 9, 2015
  • Sterling fresh water pearl.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. Very different Looking.

    Read More
    William M. July 2, 2015
  • very elegant pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant jewelry and well made.The price is such a bargain.

    Read More
    stateside June 29, 2015
  • Wow Factor
    Verified Purchase

    This is really dainty, but has volume. Love the workmanship. Great price. This one is a winner, OVerstock.

    Read More
    anirishlassie June 19, 2015
Sponsored Links