Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Fresh Water Pearl Abby Necklace (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this necklace every time I wear it.

    Read More
    abigailnyc April 22, 2017
  • beebedbgb12
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my mother-in-law and she just loves it! It is one of the prettiest necklaces that I have ever seen and goes with everything!

    Read More
    Greg B. August 8, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    It is really pretty and fit to any occasion

    Read More
    mikis December 13, 2015
  • pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap - I sent Item back because it looked very flimsy in hand. craftsmanship very simple.

    Read More
    urs38 December 2, 2015
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for my daughter when she graduated from college. It is delicate and beautiful. She loved the necklace!

    Read More
    criqet1515 August 9, 2015
  • Sterling fresh water pearl.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice. Very different Looking.

    Read More
    William M. July 2, 2015
  • very elegant pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant jewelry and well made.The price is such a bargain.

    Read More
    stateside June 29, 2015
  • Wow Factor
    Verified Purchase

    This is really dainty, but has volume. Love the workmanship. Great price. This one is a winner, OVerstock.

    Read More
    anirishlassie June 19, 2015
  • so - so
    Verified Purchase

    Good idea but not executed as well as it could be.

    Read More
    Sheila C. June 17, 2015
  • Unusual
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this because it was made in Israel and I have a fondness for that country. But I liked it. Silver not shiny...that was O.K. Several people commented on it.

    Read More
    joolree April 14, 2015
  • Color Changes to a tarnished copper
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item two years ago or so. I was happy with it. Recently however the color is no longer silver and is turning copper. If I were allowed to post pictures with my review I could show you. Thing is I also purchased another necklace from overstock and it is also turning to a copper color. I can no longer wear it. Ladies, it you want a necklace that changes color after 2 year of hanging in your closet then buy this.

    Read More
    anteres May 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This delightful necklace was delivered on time and a surpise to open. The quality is excellent and I could not believe the great price. The silver chain was a perfect compliment to the pendent. I have purchased other products from this origin and they are always up to great quality! Thanks again Overstock..

    Read More
    funkylamacanada February 25, 2014
  • Well that was anti-climactic...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a birthday present for my best friend, and this caught my eye. It really does look lovely and unique! So I ordered it, fortunately I had it sent to my house so I could wrap it and give it to her with a card, or this would have been a HUGE mess. When I opened it, I was really upset to find that the clasp had some how disconnected from the chain! It was not very well put together. It's a good thing I had a backup plan! GIFT CARD! I will be returning it and hope for a full refund.

    Read More
    copiousamountsofchocolate August 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this necklace. It is very delicate looking which is what I was looking for. Love the Fresh Water Pearl and the way it is made.

    Read More
    ritameta March 28, 2013
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wore the necklace once and chain broke. Length of chain short and poor quality. Clasp broke right away. Do not recommend this product

    Read More
    sbyrnes March 26, 2013
  • This necklace is very sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for an auction item for a non-profit. I liked it so much that I am keeping it for an Easter present for my daughter.

    Read More
    5thfreedom February 24, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this necklace, it is very dressy, not too bold of a look but you can see it! I love it and would highly recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    gavinlovey December 27, 2012
  • it was much more then i expected..
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it,was not sure of it would look.I am so glad that I choice it.thank you

    Read More
    globird32 October 26, 2012
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is delicate, pretty and original. A good buy for the price and makes a great gift.

    Read More
    lynavedo August 19, 2012
  • Unique necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique shaped pendent. The chain is a bit shorter than I normally like, but will add an extender. Very pretty piece. Looks great with other chains.

    Read More
    juneylou August 17, 2012
Sponsored Links