Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Forgetmenot Flower Mini Oval Necklace (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • real flower necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little piece - nice gift

    Read More
    watsonie April 11, 2015
  • beautiful product...I've bought 5 already
    Verified Purchase

    recommend this seller to anyone! Fast delivery, easy transaction.

    Read More
    anndionne9 October 24, 2012
  • What was described
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely, simple peice of jewelry that is a nice compliment to a summer dress. I have already recieved many compliments about this necklace.

    Read More
    njjodi July 9, 2012
  • Forgetmenot necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is perfect for its purpose!! I'm ready to order another as gifts to two adorable little girls!! I'm quite taken with it!!

    Read More
    funhaver June 30, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant and necklace was just what I was looking for. The pendant was clean and smooth. Love it!

    Read More
    susan2smiles May 19, 2012
  • Lovely Forgetmenot Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I think this pendant is the perfect size for a thin or petite person. The flower is beautiful, bright blue and perfect shape. I understand the flower is a little different that the one showing in the picture , but I'm sure is because they are real flowers, so they are all different. Great pendant love it!! and the forgetmenot flowers also has a lot of meanings. True Love is one of them, so is perfect for gifts as well.

    Read More
    meer123 January 9, 2012
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer wrote, this would only be appropriate for a small child - but would you want a small child to have something like this near her mouth? The idea is lovely, but the execution is imperfect. I highly recommend the next step up: three forget-me-nots, by the same manufacturer. It has the correct balance of silver, flowers, and resin. This one, like the four leaf clover, appears like more of a crafts project than a piece of jewelry. IMHO.

    Read More
    cjoyb December 8, 2011
  • Perfect little reminder for the "forget not" talk!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful little necklace, ordered the oval and tear drop "Sterling Silver Forgetmenot Flower" necklace for 2011 Christmas gifts for women in my life who loved Elder Uchtdorf's Sept. 24, 2011 talk during the General Relief Society Meeting. Five things women should not forget including, "Forget not that the Lord loves you.". From the photo I could not tell if the loop holding the chain was silver or glass and I took the chance of ordering one. It was NOT glass, thankfully, and I loved the little necklace. It came in a silver bag. I then ordered multiple more, but they did NOT come in their own little bags, only 2 bags for the whole order. That was a bummer because it would have made the perfect presentation for the gift, but the bag wasn't listed on the description so was just an added bonus. It is very small and delicate and will look simple and simply beautiful. I see these are selling out left and right in the oval and teardrop shape and I have to think it is a blessing for the single mothers in Mexico that are reported by this website, to make them. I hope they find out someday where the sudden surge in interest in their forgetmenot necklaces came from!

    Read More
    k2mer October 24, 2011
Sponsored Links