Today: $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Feminine Charm' Garnet Solitaire Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The ring tarnished
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and is tarnished after wearing 1 time.

    Read More
    Gail M. July 7, 2017
  • pollyanna gal
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY LOVE THIS RING....LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS....HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    carole s. March 8, 2016
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't thrilled with the silver workmanship on this one. The stone's OK.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, I wear it everyday!

    Read More
    psa1 December 21, 2015
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    The sizing runs too large.

    Read More
    Judith T. November 19, 2015
  • Exotic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect! It speaks of elegance and class. It is well made and the design is robust. It goes perfectly with my garnet jewelry and can be worn for formal and informal occasions. I have gotten many complements when I wear this ring. My husband loves it!

    Read More
    Theresia S. July 24, 2015
  • Sterling Silver Feminine Charm Garnet Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful!!! The workmanship of the ring itself is outstanding. The garnet is also a very pretty one!!! I adore this ring!!

    Read More
    dangerousd February 7, 2014
  • can't review - never received it
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was sent but got lost somehow and never delivered - I was refunded the cost of the ring - so would not bother with reordering the same

    Read More
    mariclaire June 1, 2013
  • artistic and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this ring. It is unique and well made. I have long skinny fingers and this is dainty enough to look nice on my hand, but substantial enough to notice its beautiy.

    Read More
    ledk June 15, 2012
  • Rustic and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully crafted piece with a clear dark red stone

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 March 24, 2012
  • This is a beautiful ring that has an antique look
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a present to a January born daughter. She really loves it. It looks very nice. Not too large of a stone.

    Read More
    pleasedcust January 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my little sister's 16th birthday. We bolth love out of the ordinary jewelry. This ring FAR exceeded my expectations, the silver is substantial and the garnet is beautifully faceted and a lovely color. I love how it it set east/west and not north/south like most oval gems. I'm sure she will adore this ring and i would recommend it to anyone :) ~Enjoy!

    Read More
    gypsygirl103 November 15, 2011
  • Postive Review: Most beautiful ring ever
    Verified Purchase

    I did not know the Garnet would be on the side in the Silver other than in the setting. This ring is beatiful. I ordered 2. I ordered a whole size and it was too small then I ordered 1/2 size up and when that ring came it was the same size as the whole size. I will take them to my jeweler to size correctly for me. I love them so much that I will have one to wear on my pinky finger when I want and one to wear on my ring finger at other times. I have been looking for a long time for a Silver Garnet for my Birthstone and I found it and I have two.

    Read More
    pay10forward September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links