Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Faceted Citrine Cable Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love to wear this ring and show it off! It looks gorgeous on my finger and the orientation of the stone makes it look a little different from all the rest.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 22, 2015
  • Gorgeous Statement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very David Yurman-esque. Great quality, makes a statement and goes with everything. Love it!

    Read More
    tiffany381 November 22, 2015
  • love the stone
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring so much I bought my sister one also, with amethyst stone..........

    Read More
    erzsebet19 February 18, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is beautiful the stone has a wonderful color, a darker citrine and with the cut it sparkles it is nicer then the designer we think of when looking at this ring, and his are way more $$$$ it is a bit big, but lovely get it

    Read More
    rbl525 February 27, 2014
  • Cable ring
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was pretty but the band (cable) was thin, did not match the big rock that sits on it. If the band was thicker, the ring would like much better. I returned the ring.

    Read More
    meeko01 February 7, 2014
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is awesome, exactly what was displayed in the photo but the size of the ring is slightly off.

    Read More
    lelaray69 March 17, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a citron ring for years! I'm a November baby and love this color but it's so hard to find the style I like! Love the David Yurman rings but out of my budget range right now and this ring is close enough to my liking! So glad I took the chance and bought this early birthday present for turning the four five this year for myself. .

    Read More
    aaa1 October 22, 2012
  • Nice Statement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have for the eunthusiast of color. The stone is slightly darker in person than the photo. The size is truly; I wear a size 5.5-6.0 on my right hand ring finger. This is a great additional to anyone's jewelry draw. The size of the stone speaks for itself; it is understated elegance. The qualiity is comparable to designer brands. It is definitely more bang for your buck!

    Read More
    nicdw March 15, 2012
  • Lovely citrine, bright and bold
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring, perfect color (not at all a pale, washed-out citrine), love the design. Just what I was looking for. My only tiny complaints would be the size, I imagined such a thin band would mean it would be roomier (I ordered my normal size and its only just right - when my fingers swell it will be uncomfortable which I am accustomed to as I am not a perfect whole size, I should really wear a 1/4 to a 1/2 size larger than I do) but still with such a narrow band, I was surprised. Also, the stone and silver setting is ever so slightly crooked on mine - one side sits the tiniest bit higher than the other. An observer would never notice, but on close (really close) inspection, I noticed the teeny, tiny difference. However, I would definitely recommend this ring. Its a large stone, I have large fingers and hands and its still a large piece on my hand - but I love that. I think it was a good value for the price for sure. Its a unique ring that I I think could easily be mistaken for a much higher end piece (perhaps even for a David Yurman ring). It exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    jp1123 January 12, 2012
  • Excellent casual jewerly
    Verified Purchase

    I simply loved the ring. I bought the pendant and the earrings as well. Great quality for the money. Looks very elegant. Ideal for casual attire. The stones are very well cut.

    Read More
    olilili July 21, 2011
  • pretty ring for casual wear
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring for casual wear, especially. The stone is rather large--so expect to be wowed bu the size.

    Read More
    fmlpyrt July 7, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent workmanship beautiful ring for the price. Love the color of the stone. I wish the stone was set parallel instead of horizontal. I still love it get lots of complements.

    Read More
    dmllorente May 17, 2011
  • LOVE THIS RING
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED THIS BEAUTIFUL SILVER RING TODAY.... GREAT WEIGHT TO IT WONDERFUL WORKMANSHIP AND LOVE THE COLOR OF THE STONE...COMFORTABLE TO WEAR.... HOPE IT IS MADE IN OTHER COLORS I WOULD GET ANOTHER....

    Read More
    morudy March 16, 2011
  • Sterling Silver Faceted Citrine Cable Ring (Indone
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful riing. I wish it comes in a smaller size. I ordered a size 6, but the stone is quite heavy so it moves around my figure too much. I ended up exchanging to a different size for a friend of mine.

    Read More
    mypebbles1 January 18, 2011
Sponsored Links