Sale Starts at: $39.14

Save $5.85 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Faceted Amethyst Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent stone color
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewer said, the prong seems delicate and the setting is sort of high style. Hopefully this ring will stay with me long time in one piece. Kept this ring since I love the stone color.

    Read More
    blueskymommy March 18, 2016
  • nadidua_0
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. As advertise. thank you.

    Read More
    Nadia D. January 18, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The crown on this beauty is what sets it apart from other settings. It lets the light in to accentuate the color and sparkle of the amethyst. It's a perfect statement ring without the huge price tag!

    Read More
    nissap January 15, 2016
  • Candy
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful, will stand out and catch eyes of admirers. I have the matching pieces and love wearing them together. I get compliments.

    Read More
    Ethel F. December 7, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The stone is beautiful but the setting was too high and delicate looking for me. I'm tough on jewelry and didn't feel this one would last very long on me.

    Read More
    Betty S. November 25, 2015
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    the prong setting is thin but a beautiful piece..i would buy this again.

    Read More
    LINDA April 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rich amethyst color. Higher quality than I expected.

    Read More
    dangermouse58 April 21, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than priced

    Read More
    Jane M. March 7, 2015
  • Catches Your Eye
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring. It is a large stone that sits high but mounted in a graceful setting. Very attractive. The band is a good width as well. Will make a good evening ring.

    Read More
    rewdeb December 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The cut on this stoneis so unique! It's really big too, beautiful deep purple color.

    Read More
    andor30 December 23, 2014
  • A full set
    Verified Purchase

    And, now, I have the full set of these beautiful amethyst gemstones. Deep rich color on my hand. A simple setting highlights the stone to the best advantage. The ring suggests good taste, without going overboard. I love wearing the whole set, but, mix and match is very do-able, with this piece.

    Read More
    renanders November 18, 2014
  • This is a super pretty and dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Normally i wear more substantial rings but this was so pretty, i just had to purchase it. i am glad I did. it really is so nice. I purchased the matching earrings too. very pretty. I could see this as a set for a woman with traditional taste but looking for something just a bit different. This is definitely a unique setting.

    Read More
    newcatowner January 29, 2014
  • GORGEOUS! EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS!
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN HAPPY WITH NOVICA,BUT THIS ITEM EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS,THE PHOTOS DO NOT DO THIS GORGEOUS RING JUSTICE. YOU CAN SEE THE ATTENTION TO DETAIL IN THIS HANDMADE PIECE,IT'S QUALITY THAT JUST ISN'T THERE IN MASS PRODUCED SETTINGS. THE AMETHYST STONE IS A DEEP RICH PURPLE ,BUT WHAT REALLY MAKES THIS RING STAND OUT IS HOW THE STONE IS CUT,ALMOST LIKE A CHECKERBOARD & IT MAKES THE STONE SPARKLE LIKE A PURPLE SUN THE BASKET ALLOWS SUN TO SHINE THRU THE STONE FROM EVERY ANGLE,IT'S STUNNING. THE SETTING THAT HOLDS THE STONE ALSO HAS A BIT OF A VINTAGE DESIGN TO IT. THE STONE IS FAIRLY LARGE, IT IS SOMEWHERE BETWEEN A DIME & A PENNY IN SIZE,BUT THE SIMPLICITY OF THE SETTING DOESN'T MAKE THE RING APPEAR GAUDY IN ANY WAY. THE ONLY PROBLEM I FOUND WAS THAT THE RING RUNS ABOUT 1 ENTIRE SIZE SMALLER THAN THE STATED SIZE,I WEAR A 6 & ORDERED A 6..IT WAS MAKED A 6 BY THE STICKER WRAPPED AROUND THE BAND,BUT I COULDN'T GET IT OVER MY KNUCKLE. SINCE THERE WAS ONLY A FEW LEFT IN STOCK I CHOSE TO HAVE MINE SIZED & THE JEWELER MEASURED IT & IT WAS JUST UNDER A 5.THIS COULD HAVE BEEN A RANDOM MISTAKE IN MARKING. I ALSO BOUGHT THE MATCHING PENDANT...I CAN'T BELIEVE WHAT GREAT QUALITY AT SUCH LOW PRICES!

    Read More
    inmemoryofgrace June 13, 2013
  • sterling silver amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is as pretty as it looks, and the setting reakky compliments the stone.

    Read More
    cherylmiller2560 April 15, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring. It looks a little less flower like than in the picture, but it still looks nice and has a good color

    Read More
    ldgd March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links