Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Endless Knot' Turquoise Pendant (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty But sooooo thin.
    Verified Purchase

    Careful. This pendent is very thin. It will easily bend if you're not careful.

    Read More
    gitanalatina48 February 2, 2017
  • Kris G
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pendant. Goes well with turquois

    Read More
    k345123 February 10, 2016
  • Unique and very appealing
    Verified Purchase

    Gets a lot of attention. I love this piece.

    Read More
    Mary H. November 6, 2015
  • A pretty piece!
    Verified Purchase

    The Sterling 'Endless Knot' Turquoise Pendant is very pretty and will make a lovely necklace with matching or contrasting beads. It also can be worn on a chain.

    Read More
    beadergal October 29, 2015
  • Mehhh
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, & nixed sized but oh so thin. I bumped it and a piece of the turquoise fell off. If you want it for more than 1 or 2 wearing a this probably isn't the piece for you.

    Read More
    ebethe99 September 11, 2015
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    May have been my fault for not paying attention to size otherwise it is a nice purchase

    Read More
    csboss September 2, 2015
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of jewelry. I like that it is actually made in Nepal. The piece has a sense of serenity to it. And though some reviewers complain about the lightness of the knot, I feel that the designers of this piece did that on purpose. This is at its heart a religious symbol. One meant to enlighten etc, which is why the piece itself is light in weight. A physical reminder to the person wearing the endless knot that the meaning that this piece represents should not be a burden. Just my opinion.

    Read More
    jadetea August 24, 2015
  • Looks pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Good finish...enjoyed gifting it to a family member.

    Read More
    ninz0891 August 20, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this all the time. The color is really vivid.

    Read More
    thesoprano June 29, 2015
  • beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my niece. She loves it.

    Read More
    Sheila C. June 17, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them so much I bought lever back findings and made two of them into a pair of earrings - very attractive.

    Read More
    Ginny L. May 15, 2015
  • Nepal
    Verified Purchase

    Lite n airy would order again.

    Read More
    Gloria D. May 8, 2015
  • Turquoise pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Always get compliments when I wear it!

    Read More
    evermore3 January 15, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike some of the other reviewers, I did not find this pendant too thin or flimsy. I think anything thicker would feel very heavy. It is unique and lovely, and I get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    gaileprevatt October 16, 2013
  • Silver and Turquoise pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It is thin....I still think the pendant will be fine worn by my sister. Its good quality silver and turquoise.

    Read More
    jonathanokeefe October 5, 2013
  • Endless Knot pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely piece of jewelry. Color of turquoise bright and well wrought.

    Read More
    priscillab1 April 11, 2013
  • Beautiful! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to receive this beautiful and unique piece. I have received tons of compliments every time I wear it. It is light and stays in place perfectly. I would highly recommend it. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    kittymamma September 11, 2012
  • Turquoise in color only
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like turquoise paint. Vefy lightweight. Very cheap looking.

    Read More
    waseca March 27, 2012
  • Pretty but flimsey
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend purchasing. Although from the front view the piece is very pretty, it is paper thin, I have not yet worn it for fear of bending the piece, but I did not spend enough money to return it, so I am keeping it. Not worth the transaction.

    Read More
    59maria February 16, 2012
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    lots if positive comments whenever I have it on I am asked where I got it

    Read More
    drb12 February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links