Sale: $25.49

Was: $33.99

Save $8.50 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Emerald-cut Peridot Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    I love them for the stones, the settings not that interesting but that color is the shizzle and the price is fair. You don't feel them on your ears {some of us like'm heavy.}

    Read More
    redrhino9 March 21, 2012
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good, but the stone is so small. You can only see the stone from the front. It would be helpful to see it on a model or next to a ruler. Cost too much for the size of stone. I mailed my back.

    Read More
    earringswoman December 1, 2011
  • peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very nice and look like the picture. I did, however, think they were a little expensive for what I got.

    Read More
    lura716 December 30, 2009
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these Wednesday the 17th, and they arrived today, Friday the 19th! They are lovely. Like others said, smaller than the picture appears, but I really would not want them to be any bigger. Very well made, I am very happy.

    Read More
    sinisterblue February 19, 2010
  • 3greatbrothers
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased. The color is lovely, and the earrings look great.

    Read More
    3greatbrothers November 21, 2011
  • Clear, Rich Color
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality of these earrings and the Peridot stones are very rich in color. Would recommend.

    Read More
    melodyn August 17, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are so pretty and look so nice...a nice size

    Read More
    momgram June 11, 2011
  • Absolutely beautiful. Understated and elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Have become my "staple-earrings." They go with everything, casual to dressy.

    Read More
    pinflorida May 28, 2011
  • Good product, ridiculous shipping cost
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was quick, easy, the price I paid for the quality of the product was good, but what's up with the 2nd level of shipping? $2.95 for the lowest level and then almost $20 to guarantee I'll get it 4 days sooner? I smell a scam, especially since it's domestic shipping and I got it far sooner than that anyway.

    Read More
    marcaake September 10, 2010
  • Pretty and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrrings, lightweight, simple. Just what I wanted. Darkish green, so don't expect light color.

    Read More
    ituser August 5, 2010
  • Average looking
    Verified Purchase

    I expected more color in the stone and a larger size. For the price, not really worth keeping. Got my refund yesterday, so happy with customer service, but not with the product.

    Read More
    sandylouie March 17, 2010
  • jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are smaller than I expected, but are well made. The peridots are clear and have good color. I would recommend the purchase of this item. Shipment was rapid.

    Read More
    suzynv November 25, 2009
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earings, but they were a lot smaller than they look in the picture.

    Read More
    LAF. December 16, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    good but better if larger

    Read More
    marcy s. August 16, 2015
  • Smaller that looks
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint was it appears much larger in the picture. Otherwise nice quality for the money. I will save them for my granddaughter because for the money they are well worth saving but I was looking for something larger.

    Read More
    cheryl118 August 8, 2015
  • Earrings too small.
    Verified Purchase

    There is really nothing wrong with these earrings except the size.

    Read More
    rymejuda December 2, 2013
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice, however they are small in size which was unexpected.

    Read More
    moadebe July 18, 2013
  • silver peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for myself. I have many outfits that I can wear with this color. I expected the size to be larger, they are only 1 inch long. I will keep them anyway.

    Read More
    123espi December 27, 2012
  • Indonesia Emerald cut earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful and can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    aj220 May 27, 2012
  • Beautiful peridot earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, have gotten many compliments on them.

    Read More
    lesliemsyrny May 2, 2012
Sponsored Links