Sale: $39.09

Save $6.90 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Dreamer' Handmade Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the purchase of the 'Dreamer' ring from Thailand! Its creator, Wadarat Supasirisuk, has done a beautiful job of designing and crafting this piece. I've been looking for a silver carved ring for several years ~ including at the Tucson International Gem Show! ~ and haven't found anything I liked enough to purchase, let alone wear on a daily basis. So thank you, Wadarat ~ this ring is perfect. I do wish the carving went all the way around the back, but given how long I've looked for a ring like this, I'm giving it the full 5 stars anyway. Lovely piece of work!!

    Read More
    ILR January 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice fit,got many complements.. awesome..

    Read More
    Petra G. February 27, 2016
  • Myki
    Verified Purchase

    Was hoping the design went completely around the ring. Viewed reviews from 2013 and 2014 designating the design was not complete but was hoping the comments had taken care of the issue. Otherwise I have worn it everyday since I purchased it.

    Read More
    Lois K. August 24, 2015
  • nice ring, comfortable fit
    Verified Purchase

    nice, elegant well made ring. seems very sturdy so one could wear it a lot, sizing seems to run small, but it's a comfort fit, so it would be good for everyday wear

    Read More
    serode January 5, 2013
  • patten doesn;t go all alround ..CRAZY !!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't understand why the pattern does't go all the way around, That is just silly..another swirl or two...come on..almost there why not just finish it.

    Read More
    nursrskickass January 2, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The design is beautiful, but I was disappointed that it did not go all around the band. The write-up says it "cannot be sized" but I don't see why not since the silver is solid in the back with no design and there is plenty of room to size up or down. I'm not going to send it back, but if I'd seen the ring in person first I probably would not have ordered it.

    Read More
    lovehearts July 20, 2012
  • I love the ring

    I love love love this thoughtful birthday gift ring. my only issue is it turns my finger green :( other than that,m great

    Read More
    ashcass November 10, 2011
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring, I wear it all the time. The dark backdrop sets off the silver beautifully.

    Read More
    sevensinging September 1, 2011
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring! Good quality. Another review said the sizes ran small, but I found it to be very true to size.

    Read More
    heatherdink August 16, 2011
  • Cute but too small
    Verified Purchase

    Design does not go all the way around as I thought. It is a cute ring, but was too small. I am not sure if i will re-order. Return shipping was $6

    Read More
    swank911 June 28, 2011
  • Dreamer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I have gotten several compliments. It's a thicker ring, not petite but very durable. Great everyday ring.

    Read More
    flexgirl April 29, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this today and I'm totally blown away...it is very well made and worth the price! Looks way more expensive. It does run small...normally wear a 7 1/2 so ordered an 8, and fits perfect. Ordered this to wear in place of my expensive antique diamond set, and will be wearing it all the time! My husband wants one too, he was really impressed! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    jmgincolorado January 24, 2011
  • nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 15 year old daughter for Christmas, but almost kept it for myself! The bright polished silver and heavy, wide band was a nice surprise. The pattern does not circle the whole band, but that does not reduce the quality or attractiveness. Will definitely purchase similar Novica products in the future.

    Read More
    beadmomma January 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dorsey007 October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links