Sale: $32.39

Was: $35.99

Save $3.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Dream Catcher' Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and dainty.

    Read More
    Joan H. March 5, 2017
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    I ve been looking for a lightweight, sipmle silver earing that goes with everything...I found it. So cute and the detailing in the design is awesome. Definitely my go to earings.

    Read More
    klg41 August 1, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely beautiful! The look just like the photo, but are even lovelier in person. I can see these being my go to earrings.

    Read More
    amaff February 6, 2013
  • Worth the wait
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings shipped from India and so it took a little while for them to arrive but they were well worth the wait. They are pretty, and lightweight. I get a ton of compliments every time I wear them. I highly recommend these gorgeous earrings.

    Read More
    islndbreze January 18, 2012
  • dreamcatcher
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful,they are classy enough for sunday or wear them with your jeans.i like them cause they look antique.

    Read More
    leediamond2959 October 11, 2010
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings and light to wear. I love them and recommend them!

    Read More
    jenmill9 October 9, 2010
  • Dream Catch Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    i was more than pleased with this purchase of sterling silver dangle earrings from Thailand. They are light in weight yet look heavier than they are. The workmanship is exquisite. They arrived in a lovely mulberry paper box. The presentation exceeds my expectations. The little card in side that has a prose about Dream Catchers is a lovely touch. These earrings make a lovely gift for someone or for you to keep for your own. I would not hesitate to buy several pair of these earrings for gifts. I like the connection that exists between OVerstock, National Geographic and artisans in different parts of the world. The cost for these earrings was a bargain. Thank you again- Overstock.

    Read More
    dixielove September 27, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a gift for my daughter. I wish I had bought several for gifts they were so pretty. She loved them. In addition to the earrings the box the came in was beautiful. It didn't need to be gift wraped. The presention was great.

    Read More
    cindyyeakel May 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    margaret813 June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links