Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Diamond-shaped Tibetan Symmetry Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    too heavy and uncomfortable to wear

    Read More
    Mary A. February 2, 2017
  • These made a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift to a friend after I saw her admiring a similar, much more expensive (not in her budget) pair. I remembered these and was happy that they also contribute to a great cause. My friend is thrilled with them.

    Read More
    njceza January 3, 2017
  • Pretty design!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design! Can wear dressy or casual!

    Read More
    dawnajeri January 16, 2016
  • Tibetan symmetry earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are of great quality. I love them.

    Read More
    Jocelyn L. November 19, 2015
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    They looked exactly like the picture when they arrived, but the ear-wires are so thin and pliable that they almost instantly bend just from the weight of the rest of the earring. I liked the look of them so much that I replaced the hooks with something sturdier, but the original problem remains - these are so heavy that they are uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Alexis D. June 6, 2015
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings but one had a very noticeable black spot on the side.

    Read More
    Margaret F. April 22, 2015
  • prof.
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but ear hook should be longer.

    Read More
    carole s. April 21, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are not too light and not too heavy....just right. And BEAUTIFUL!!! Have had many compliments.

    Read More
    frugalgrl December 26, 2014
  • Sterling Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings and for a great cause. The proceeds go to charity and they come in a beautiful box with a note explaining the charities mission.

    Read More
    leeses September 23, 2014
  • Color turns
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings a while ago and until recently I would rate these earrings as excellent, however because the color has tarnished I give them an average rating. I rarely wore these earrings because they are smaller than expected...The earring now look as if the "silver" was spray painted on.....and now they paint is rubbing off. Inexpensive jewelry doesn't have to look "cheap"...like this pair of earrings..

    Read More
    claremont170 June 28, 2014
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very versatile,good weight and size

    Read More
    bubs56 February 24, 2013
  • Stainless steel

    Detailed desctiption says these are stainless steel, not sterling silver. I think that 'silver' refers to color only.

    Read More
    joofchicago February 12, 2013
  • the hook is very flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    sad, 'cos the earrings are very heavyweight and beautiful. the hook kept getting bent, so i had to stop wearing them.

    Read More
    jobugs September 17, 2012
  • Wonderful item.
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, as is the story behind them. My fiance was very touched

    Read More
    gaidalcain August 15, 2012
  • made a good gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought these earrings for my adult daughter and she likes them very much. I am always pleased with overstocks service.

    Read More
    oux7 July 8, 2012
  • Nice~
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the earrings are great. I did expect them to be heavier, but again, the cost should be considered.

    Read More
    newmannaylor June 15, 2012
  • tibetan earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really like them but they are a little heavier than I would prefer.

    Read More
    chriscrip June 5, 2012
  • Not Sterling
    Verified Purchase

    The name is misleading. Tibetan silver is a fancy way to describe pewter. I would not recommend these for a young person as this type of metal typically contains lead. Very cute regardless of the name.

    Read More
    janisstrohl May 26, 2012
  • Silver Tibetan Symmetry Earrings (China)
    Verified Purchase

    These were pretty, but of such poor quality, I didn't even take them off the card. These looked like something else besides sterling as well; this was a very poor bargain for the money.

    Read More
    stardancing April 25, 2012
  • A little dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced the very thin earwires with another heavier set The body of the earring is a bit heavy for me. Overall they seem well made and are attractive.

    Read More
    lgrin April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links