Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Dazzling Jasmine' Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several years ago and still in great shape. I get lots of compliments. Very unique and nice piece!

    Read More
    kam3030 March 14, 2016
  • Outstanding, Unique & a Tremendous Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a person who has always dressed for myself; admired the craftsmanship & creativity of others, wearing clothing, jewelry, accessories and footwear in combinations to suit my self. My unique sense of style, once maybe a small source of embarassment for my precious daughter, now graduating with a B.S. in Textile & Apparel Management ( a.k.a. FASHION), now her

    Read More
    1hermitcrab December 1, 2012
  • Excellent and beautiful bracelet made in Thailand.
    Verified Purchase

    I have always love to buy things made in Thailand. Sterling Silver is one of the most beautiful work they do. It is very hard to get since they are expensive. Very surprised that your prices are good and affordable. Anyone getting this item for oneself or a gift is beyond my dreams. I am glad that you can buy this online and this company sells a lot of items from Thailand. I am so happy to have had the opportunity of owning a beautiful piece like this. This can be heirloom for anyone to pass down for generations to come. I am sure my granddaughters will love this piece. I have three to give so that I will once again order several to wear and to pass down to my family. I am waiting for my other piece and I have to say it never stops to order more since they keep making new designs. Anyone collecting should not refrain from ordering from this online store. I am so happy that my son gave me the name of this company. If this piece were to be sold anywhere in the USA, it will cost more. I have friends from Thailand and they are wonderful people to know.

    Read More
    jane888 October 4, 2012
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet, however, I have a very small wrist and it is overpowering. For this reason I returned the bracelet.

    Read More
    cn711 August 6, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    extremely beautiful..very durable..i love it so much i wear it every day!!

    Read More
    brenda2817 March 21, 2012
  • Gorgeous bracelet,
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous bracelet, workmanship is superb. Have received tons of compliments when I wear this bracelet.

    Read More
    kay11 February 1, 2011
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was wary of the price when I first saw this piece, but after much time and consideration, I am glad I did. I've had wonderful compliments from friends, coworkers, and even better, strangers (and you know you have something amazing and beautiful and unique when a complete stranger stops you to let you know that your bracelet is gorgeous!). Definitely a show stopper, and definitely worth the price. Thank you, Overstock for showcasing this piece and the relatively quick delivery (considering it was shipped overseas)! Thank you, Novica for offering them from such gifted craftswomen!

    Read More
    liza852 November 10, 2010
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful artistry in this bracelet - I get compliments every time that I wear it! It's definitely a head-turner - and at a great price!

    Read More
    morningsong July 28, 2010
  • I love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say about this cuff?? Bold, beautiful, stunning and worth every penny. The cuff is a good heavy, solid piece of silver. Even the box it came in was pretty, very different. I get so many compliments on my purchase, especially from men. This is my first piece of sterling silver and was also my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am hooked! The one thing that I want to point out is that this item is coming from overseas and it took some time to process the order and receive the item but it was well worth the wait. I love this cuff and I'm never taking it off.

    Read More
    camilleinpsl November 22, 2009
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't buy silver but this piece intrigued me. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. The gift box was a nice touch but the cuff is absolutely beautiful. This is not a accessory, it will definitely be the focal part of your outfit/attire. WOW!

    Read More
    1tw1 July 23, 2009
  • OMG!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is SO gorgeous, w/ intricate detail. Nice and substantial. It is breathtakingly beautiful. This would cost atleast double anywhere else. I do have a very tiny wrist and I wish it were a little bit tighter on my wrist, but I can bend it to overlap where it looks more streamlined. This cuff should fit almost any size wrist, e.g. 6 1/4" to 8 1/2".

    Read More
    tightpursestrings July 22, 2009
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Every CM of this piece is a work of art. It is truly lovely to wear with jeans or dressed up it makes a beautiful focal point to your outfit.

    Read More
    meldoglover May 2, 2009
  • Sterling Cuff Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a big silver look that is not too heavy, then this is the one for you. Nice workmanship.and very unique. Be prepared to get some attention from this piece of jewelry

    Read More
    pk456klm October 13, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denis S. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links