Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Crafted Edge' Moonstone Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring with pretty silver work and design. When I first received it, I was disappointed that the stone was grey and white, lacking color. However, I soon noticed that the stone picked up the color around it and became mesmerizing. My daughter liked it so much that I gave it to her. I have ordered another for myself.

    Read More
    tybeeartist July 15, 2010
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! It is slightly less blue in the picture (or mine is) but in the lights it glints a bluish/purple color. True to size. Would recommend this ring, it's beautiful!

    Read More
    stephangel July 14, 2010
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Looks good when you have a tan. But, I do wish it were not so shiny so some of the details would show up.

    Read More
    pabby13 June 9, 2010
  • lovely stone
    Verified Purchase

    very nicering,many compliments. oustanding stone color and clairity quite nice considering the price. Sized well.

    Read More
    annchu June 8, 2010
  • perfect summer ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks exactly like in the picture. I bought the ring in a bigger size so that I can fit it on my middle finger. It is a pretty big ring but it doesn't look "too much" on your hand. I already got a lot of compliments. It is totally worth the money.

    Read More
    skihaserl10 June 7, 2010
  • GORGEOUS RING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't begin to tell you how beautiful I think this ring is. The craftmanship is superb. The stone has a beautiful glow. I literally get a compliment at least once a day when I wear this ring. I have even had someone come from across the room to look at it because she over heard the waitress go on and on about how beautful it is. I strongly recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    pattypants June 4, 2010
  • Great GODDESS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring - relatively large, moonstone is beautiful, fits as measured -- earns lots of compliments! With some of the rings I've ordered in the past, the gemstone wobbles/isn't secure -- not this one. If you like big rings, you'll love this one.

    Read More
    corbycd June 3, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made ring - pretty, subtle stone - lovely silver. Because it's a band ring, if you're a half size, go up a size.

    Read More
    classicrose12 June 3, 2010
  • Moon Stone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I received had no moon shiny colors. I heard other reveiws that said it looked almost like an opal, and in the picture it hints at other little irredescent hues in the moon soon (which is what I wanted). However, when I received the ring it wasn't like that at all. It looks like a clear half of a marble with a little milkyness. I was rather dissappointed and sent mine back

    Read More
    christina2002 June 1, 2010
  • Sterling Silver 'Crafted Edge' Moonstone Ring (Ind
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is beautiful! I have received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    kendra1 May 24, 2010
  • Sterling Silver Moonstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! I get compliments on it wherever I go.

    Read More
    farmerk0607 May 17, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is awesome. The setting is beautiful and the stone has so much color that it actually looks almost like an opal.t

    Read More
    43055 May 17, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the ring last night. I love it. The stone is big and set high and the silver is very shiny. Not dull.

    Read More
    lookingout1 May 6, 2010
  • Beautiful Stone
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these for my mom. I haven't given it to her yet, but I know she's going to like it. The stone has a lot of dimension to it. I'm always a little wary when ordering moonstones and opals, because it's easy to get one that has no shine or personality, but this one has a lot of depth. It is a larger ring, but it doesn't look gaudy. There are enough little imperfections that you can tell it's hand-made, but I mean that in a good way. It gives it a very personal touch.

    Read More
    bellb May 5, 2010
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it - I wear it on my middle finger because it is a large stone so I ordered it to not fit my ring finger. I thought it would be pretty and it is. Looks great with a french manicure and a tan. Very noticiable.

    Read More
    levamealona April 30, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful! The first day I wore it I got 4 compliments on it. Oxidizing it for the antique look!

    Read More
    shannilee April 27, 2010
  • Large moonstone
    Verified Purchase

    with great "adularescence", even in low light, the moonstone's glow comes through - love it! The only thing, I would have preferred a more antique finish to the silver, making the moonstone really "pop". I found a small fissure, but its smooth and its along the edge of the stone; its still a keeper!

    Read More
    1corazon April 6, 2010
  • it's nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring although it is very large. The stone is beautiful. The size is a little off but I can wear the ring on another finger.

    Read More
    boldenpat March 25, 2010
  • Moonstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    The moonstone ring I purchased from Overstock is absolutely lovely. The stone is really beautiful. The ring is comfortable to wear so I wear it often. The silver work is extremely pretty and makes a terrific setting for the moonstone.

    Read More
    smccann February 17, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    shipping was fast, and the ring is beautiful, ordered one for my mom also and both have lots of blue that reflect off of them. oxidizing would look very nice but i have left mine unoxidized and i recieve many compliments on it. i felt like it ran barely small but im thinking its just my fingers because of how cold it is. love this ring!

    Read More
    kaiteh February 17, 2010
Sponsored Links