Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Crafted Edge' Moonstone Ring (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Moonstone egg
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted and comfortable.

    Read More
    nml7 May 5, 2015
  • lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the detail on the ring. the stone is smooth and had depth. It is very shiny and I thought about burnishing it, but I'm liking it the way it is. The band is a little thin and I worry that I will wear it through, I tend to be hard on rings. But it is a very good value.

    Read More
    legitie December 19, 2014
  • Pretty but shiny
    Verified Purchase

    The setting is pretty but very shiny. It gives the stone the appearance of setting to high. I tried the hard boiled egg trick to add tarnish. It worked and helped blend the features of the ring with the stone. I buffed the high spots and am happy with the results.

    Read More
    bobbysnoops December 17, 2014
  • Amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, its like looking into a crystal ball of Moonstone. I bought it for my index finger and it looks great.

    Read More
    daydreams1 June 30, 2014
  • Pale stone
    Verified Purchase

    Stone much paler in color than what the picture shows. Ring very shiny, needs a little tarnish to change the vibe.

    Read More
    vrarlhts1 May 20, 2014
  • love it, love it,I LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    it is exactly what i wanted, the size is perfect and it looks gorgeous on my finger!..

    Read More
    safary March 27, 2014
  • Stone is Lovely - Silver, Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The setting and silver used does not measure up to the quality of the stone. Disappointing. I would not recommend this as a gift.

    Read More
    november123 June 6, 2013
  • Beautiful stone
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty ring, a little snug; but with a ring of this width, it is sometimes difficult to know exactly what size it takes to be comfortable. The stone and design are very pretty, just as pictured. I love it.

    Read More
    hunsaver March 26, 2013
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty ring. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    susanandbella February 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough good things about this ring--workmanship, stone quality--everything was superb! I would definitely recommend this to a friend. (One note--the band is very wide, so you may need to order a half a size larger)

    Read More
    kirksangel January 15, 2013
  • Stunning piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous! It is large, but not garrish. The stone is lovely, with beautiful depth and color. Obviously made with loving care, the detail is fabulous. I wear it almost every day and always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    pdach December 13, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    a beauty, I put in a bag with boiled egg yolk to tarnish the silver, I am not fond of sterling silver but the tarnished looks good.

    Read More
    hrlady815 August 15, 2012
  • Beatiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Everyone asks where I got it. I rarely take it off. The stone is a wonderful color!

    Read More
    albin2004 May 31, 2012
  • Just lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened it.....it was an "awwwwww" moment ! Beautiful stone inside and better in the sun light ! I liked the shiney silver instead of it being oxidised or antiqued. Ladies...you will fall in love with it!!!!

    Read More
    tammielu February 18, 2012
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful moonstone ring. The sterling silver craftsmanship is gorgeous......looks even better in person than picture depicts....highly recommend.

    Read More
    adoptadog1 January 9, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. There is a beautiful blue flash and a rainbow in it. Changes color in every light. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    gingerford January 4, 2012
  • Moonstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and the silver, I just wish the blue and purple hues pulled through more. It's a "cloudy all day" ring.

    Read More
    cvluvzmusic77 December 23, 2011
  • Exquisite Design Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my sister. She couldn't wait to open her gift so, she didn't wait for Christmas Eve or Christmas day for her surprise because, she knew it could be a piece of jewelry. It was what she had been wanting for many years, a sterling silver wide band rainbow moonstone ring. Well, it took her breath away. It was perfect and so unique! I'm sure the ring will become a family heirloom piece. Thank you overstock for supplying merchandise of this beautiful quality and design.

    Read More
    mialspach December 12, 2011
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful ring. I get compliments every time I wear it, and it looks just beautiful on my hand. I wear it nearly every day. It is quite a large ring, it definitely makes a statement. If you like more delicate-looking jewelry this might not be the ring for you. In my opinion it is the perfect right-hand ring.

    Read More
    goducks1 November 12, 2011
  • Excellent Value for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I never buy jewelry on O.co unless it has already received positive reviews. That said, I was thrilled when I received this ring! The sterling silver band's design is quite lovely, and the moonstone does have a good amount of rainbow hue to it when held in the light. Moonstones can vary greatly, and considering the price of this ring, you are getting a good stone for the money. As other reviewers have said, this ring really does run one size small (I took that into account when ordering, and I'm glad I did). I loved this ring so much, I purchased a second one for a friend!

    Read More
    mumto4 November 5, 2011
Sponsored Links