Sale Starts at: $52.19

Save $5.80 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Citrine 'Cawi' Ornamented Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cawi ring
    Verified Purchase

    lovely detail on the band.

    Read More
    Debra E. March 3, 2017
  • Very pretty soft yellow citrine.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring. Unfortunately the fit was a little big for me and I returned it. Happy to say the return process was easy.

    Read More
    Kate D. October 22, 2016
  • Great value, very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. So many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    bcm77 May 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring I bought a size 10 seems more like a 9 but my fingers may be swelled from health issues I wear it on my ring finger on my right hand that works although I had wanted it to fit on my middle finger still happy with quality and it is beautiful in my birth stone :)

    Read More
    Karen H. February 24, 2016
  • Cruising5
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring but I have larger hands and appears small

    Read More
    Gale T. May 20, 2015
  • My birthstone .
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and comfortable. I love it!

    Read More
    kjl38 February 24, 2015
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty bring, but my stone was a little dull. Great sterling silver detailing.

    Read More
    dbcc November 8, 2013
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very pleased with this purchase; just the right size for my hand and very comfortable to wear. What you see is what you're getting when the package arrives!

    Read More
    mizkathy February 19, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous!

    Christmas gift for my daughter. She had put it on her wish list. She was beyond thrilled. It is much prettier than it looked online. She has a number of rings and usually wears something different every day but this has not left her hand since Christmas.

    Read More
    painterchick January 8, 2013
  • Lovely ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! The band is heavy and beautifully embellished; and the stone is a bright, sparkly yellow. I have a collection of rings, and this one will be worn often.

    Read More
    lifeisalottafun December 7, 2012
  • cawi beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Second Cawi ring . Real nice Quality and hope overstock can get some more product from this distributor . Highly recommend'

    Read More
    babiface1 September 18, 2012
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This looked handmade online. It is not. I was looking for a ring that was a little more casual. I kept it even though it wasn't what I was looking for because it is really pretty and yellow. I'll just wear it for work, going out, etc.

    Read More
    tallshopper56 June 9, 2012
  • chickadee333
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Gorgeous and vibrant. I wear it often.

    Read More
    chickadee33 October 19, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had gotten a beautiful pendant from my boyfriend and I like to wear alot of rings, but I was having trouble finding something that matched both stone and the silver. This ring was just perfect. I love it!!

    Read More
    katcha34 October 13, 2011
  • sterling silver citrine cawi ornamented ring
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do justice to this ring, the color is a beautiful rich color and the silver itself is heavier than what most silver rings are. The detail is gorgeous. My ring size was out so i bought it too big and wear it on a different finger. what a deal on this ring. The detailed design goes completely all the way around. You will love it and will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    sharenp April 1, 2011
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Like the ring. Exactly like the picture. Was a good price for what you get. Ring fit good and is well made.

    Read More
    sugucookie March 2, 2011
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 6 ring - the size i always wear and this was much bigger. Probably at least a 7.5. Since this is the smallest offered and it is unable to be sized, I will have to send it back.

    Read More
    joneill95 February 16, 2011
Sponsored Links