Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Citrine Bali Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • noname
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful orange color

    Read More
    Regina H. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful craftsmanship!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely cussion cut stone set in a solid sterling setting. Great buy!

    Read More
    Lorrie B. May 10, 2016
  • AZ.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality! Absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 14, 2016
  • Very stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simply beautiful. Very lightweight ring and so nice to gaze at when on your hand. I love the citrine stone. Such a beautiful color. The band on this ring is also very well made. I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Jackie H. November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is substantial and so pretty. A must buy!!!!

    Read More
    123me123 October 8, 2015
  • AMAZING!! & CLASSY!!
    Verified Purchase

    The HUGE citrine stone in this ring is well over 1/2 inch! in diameter! Along with the brilliance of this gem, the sterling silver setting is amazing...dynamic and elegant, yet feminine. And with simple lines that only enhance the stone. If you're looking for a WOW! factor, this is the ring for you. I've worn it every day since receiving it last week and people can't take their eyes off of it...in a good way--it looks (and is) authentic, not cheap. And it's hugely CLASSY! For years I've purchased a lot of gemstone jewelry from overstock, and it's always wonderful, but this...this ring is AMAZING!!

    Read More
    debrafromwisconsin September 25, 2015
  • Beyond My (Very High) Expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I have spent years looking for a gorgeous citrine of a deep orangeish hue to match a pendant I was given many years ago. I waited and waited, knowing the perfect ring was out there. It took me a long time because I'm incredibly picky and I know that what you see in a picture on the internet is rarely what you get in person. I am SO PLEASED to say that not only was the ring I received very much like the ring pictured, it's even more beautiful. Stunning cut and clarity, rich, deep orange citrine and a band of good-weight silver that doesn't disappear on my long fingers and large frame. I am so incredibly pleased that I held out and that, once again, I found such a beautiful, quality piece of jewelry here on Overstock.com. If you order it, you will be pleasantly surprised... I'm just sure of it.

    Read More
    jenniferdk March 13, 2015
  • Beautiful ring looks just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is lovely. The stone is beautiful and the stone is cut to allow the most sparkle. The color of the stone is quite orange which I love. The ring looks just like the photo so you know what you are getting.

    Read More
    Shari December 11, 2014
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    A Valentine's Day gift. My wife loved it. Looks great.

    Read More
    yuza00 February 25, 2014
  • Circular-Cut Citrine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A nicely set citrine displaying a "true" rich orange color, but UNDENIABLY overpriced, considering both this ring and stone's small dimensions. Would be a fair AND better value for HALF its current price.

    Read More
    jewels2go December 6, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my Citrine Bali ring today & was very happy! The Citrine stone is so gorgeous & hugh! Can't take my eyes off of it. Very comfortable fit on the finger because the band is not overly thick. Really like the scroll work around the stones setting. Very pleased!!

    Read More
    llh917 March 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring several times while shopping for someone else. It stuck in my head. I thought it could not possibly look as pretty as the photo, but it DOES! I bought it and was shocked by how lovely it is. It is a bigger, chunky mounting that is not for sissies.

    Read More
    savvyauntie December 5, 2012
  • Beautiful citrine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous large orange citrine . Go for it if you like citrines.

    Read More
    babiface1 September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links