Sale Starts at: $27.19

Save $4.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Circle of Stars' Band Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks terrific combined with another narrow band in gold. Substantial ring that is well-crafted.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 27, 2016
  • Pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simple beauty of this ring.

    Read More
    cincerity August 31, 2016
  • Cute ring but too narrow to wear by itself
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship is very good but not excellent. The ring is very narrow and looks better if worn with another narrow ring.

    Read More
    abueya February 14, 2014
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    very light in weight. runs smaller in size too.was not thrilled.

    Read More
    alicia63 January 23, 2014
  • much thinner & delicate than it appears in picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing this ring as my extra wedding band stacked in the middle of two thin sterling silver bands also from overstock, and am very pleased with the look. After wearing a few weeks they look beautiful & are holding up nicely.

    Read More
    flowerchild4588 December 16, 2013
  • Sweet splash of silver!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a nurse and wanted a little ring to wear on my right hand that wouldn't get in the way of my duties. It is comfortable and pretty.

    Read More
    terry07 November 29, 2013
  • pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    Thin,pretty, mil-grain band. Great for the price and gets compliments.

    Read More
    kjm1990 January 31, 2013
  • stars band
    Verified Purchase

    i wear this ring as a toe ring(one size smaller)..its super comfy on my toe, so i am guessing it would also make a comfy ring. its exotic design is simple

    Read More
    jojocarmela December 20, 2012
  • Elegant and refined
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple sterling ring. Very elegant and discrete. The craftmanshio is very clean and precise. This is not a bold ring but makes an elegant appearance and staement. Nice to complement other indonesian silver rings and good for stacking. If youre hoping to stack this ring it might be good to size up. Mine fits well but is a little snug. A+ ratings overall!

    Read More
    furdy July 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda M. December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links