Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Chandelier Pearl Necklace (Israel)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mother-in-law loved it!

    Read More
    Melaina P. February 2, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Mother loved the necklace

    Read More
    Anamari, A. April 6, 2016
  • Cute, but Cheap and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Not thrilled with this purchase

    Read More
    Shannon B. March 13, 2016
  • eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    lovely accessory for any ensemble

    Read More
    urbaneken45 August 29, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gifts for family members, they loved them!

    Read More
    sccarnut June 14, 2015
  • Sterling Pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This item looked very cheap when it arrived. Not at all what I expected. I wouldn't purchase another like it again

    Read More
    cypresskatie December 31, 2014
  • This necklace is a conversation piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is the perfect combination of contemporary and traditional. It has the appearance of a piece of jewelry handcrafted for one person. It was a birthday gift for my best friend. She loved the intricate design! :)

    Read More
    cat lover 3 November 22, 2014
  • This is a beautiful necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I think I will put it on a longer chain.

    Read More
    fashionluvr66 April 11, 2014
  • This is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial, pretty necklace. The pearls are luminescent and the silver is (and remains) bright and shiny. It's a good size - stands out. Elegant. Highly recommend; prettier than the pic..

    Read More
    pisces28 March 26, 2014
  • Off Center
    Verified Purchase

    The silver filigree is lovely and I like the length of the chain, so the necklace sits perfectly. It's hard to tell from the picture, but at least in my necklace, the pearl is not placed in the center of the filigree, but about 2/3 of the way across. To me, this detracts from the beauty. Whenever I look at the necklace, I think, "Why isn't the pearl in the center?"

    Read More
    iowachoirmom March 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, I put the pendant on a longer chain, the chain that comes with it is too small, overall love the pendant.

    Read More
    dorothy424 December 2, 2013
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful filigree type necklace that hangs pefectly for lower neck tops (or over higher tops).. People stop me and ask me about it and compliment the way it looks.

    Read More
    jeanettess September 22, 2013
  • Not applicable
    Verified Purchase

    I have still not received this product. Nothing else to say.

    Read More
    julsay January 3, 2013
  • Lovely necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for my 18 year old daughter and she loved it. Looks even prettier in person. A nice "dressy" necklace.

    Read More
    bxliz February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links