Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Chalcedony and Iolite Drop Earrings (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely gift!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my adult daughter....she loved the earrings!

    Read More
    tfpc2012 February 12, 2017
  • Absolutely lovely earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    They are favorites of mine and I wear them often- very quality workmanship.

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 13, 2016
  • ELBL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match a pendant that I already have. Just wish they were larger.

    Read More
    50505 April 13, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    Gift - so pretty she loved it.

    Read More
    mpmother February 26, 2016
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive design but the color of the stones is muted which takes away from the look. Good price.

    Read More
    ewinka February 3, 2016
  • Purple earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in purple for my sister. She really likes them.

    Read More
    vrarlhts1 July 23, 2015
  • So very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite "go to" earrings this summer. The blue is really nice, it has faceted cuts which catch the light. Really nice workmanship on these.

    Read More
    anirishlassie June 19, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    While lovely, I was under the impression both pairs had only lolite stones. It took a while to get them and they were a mix of chalcedony and lolite stones. Still, I think my twin will like them.

    Read More
    SHARON R. June 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look way more expensive then they are. They look great with any outfit and they are a great size.

    Read More
    pmg123 May 4, 2015
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    The purple turquoise is beautiful, get many compliments, very pretty earrings

    Read More
    Kelly G. April 23, 2015
  • jotede
    Verified Purchase

    I have the orange color & they're striking, bright in color, not too large but visible . Like them lots...

    Read More
    curlicious April 1, 2015
  • Judith Shadzi
    Verified Purchase

    I gave them for a Christmas present and the person I gave it to loved them. They are very good quality and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Valley Shopper March 28, 2015
  • Bette
    Verified Purchase

    These are fair; I will wear them but probably not very often.

    Read More
    Bette S. March 19, 2015
  • Dr .Y
    Verified Purchase

    good to use everyday! Nice style.

    Read More
    Dr. Y March 11, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my sister in law, but when they came, I was so impressed, I ordered a pair for myself! God the peridot, and they are so elegant and lovely.

    Read More
    greatdeal29 March 5, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings, wear them often and receive a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 4, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very well crafted and unusual.

    Read More
    Charlotte W. March 2, 2015
  • Lovely earrings, reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, unusual earrings that go perfectly with my green amethyst and agate pendant. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bethytx December 14, 2014
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings in purple and am wholeheartedly disappointed in what I received. Not only does the color not match the picture in the ad, the earrings don't match one another, and not by a lot little...but by a lot. Needless to say I'm returning this product immediately.

    Read More
    intrepid69 October 15, 2014
  • Wrong earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are the right style, just not the correct stones. I ordered Chalcedony and Lolite. Overstock sent Amethyst. I'm keeping them however because the price was so low it's not worth sending them back. They'll be a cute stocking stuffer for my teenage grand daughter.

    Read More
    tinlizzie68 October 14, 2014
Sponsored Links