Sale: $48.44

Was: $56.99

Save $8.55 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Cawi' Amethyst Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece.... she loved it!

    Read More
    kenneth b. January 25, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is as pictured. It's pretty, has a substantial weight, and goes well with my other Cawi jewelry.

    Read More
    Jill K. W. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and Quality Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    First rate item! My sis received these as a present and loved them.

    Read More
    beck127 December 15, 2016
  • LOVE THE HARD WORK AND BRILLANT PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    This artist is wonderful and I will be buying more jewelry from him.

    Read More
    natalie l. August 20, 2016
  • Perfect Gift?
    Verified Purchase

    The amethyst is my sister's birthstone. She has been intrigued over the fine and detailed jewelry made in Bali, so I combined the two I this gift. She sounded very pleased with it!

    Read More
    Sue P. June 21, 2016
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this and the earrings to match. Never worn it yet, but love to look at it.

    Read More
    GreenbrierGus February 5, 2016
  • Bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it on a chain or as a slider on an omega chain. Goes great with everything

    Read More
    fatcat56 January 31, 2016
  • Vt shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, well made, pretty, always get compliments

    Read More
    carlosvermont December 25, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant. Great quality

    Read More
    doubledyson December 6, 2015
  • Laura in Maine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my Mother. It is very unique and she gets compliments on it every time she wears it. Beautiful craftsmanship!

    Read More
    laurab1 September 26, 2015
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and well made. Very happy with the item

    Read More
    sjunderwood August 9, 2015
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the lack of color in the stone. The pendant itself was a little larger than I expected. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    holy9 June 3, 2015
  • Gary Doty
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is beautiful and my wife loves it.

    Read More
    beatty5 May 13, 2015
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is extremely well made and smooth. The stone is a nice size with good color. The pendant is beautiful and it looks better in person. However, this pendant did not have its own chain which would have been a plus.

    Read More
    Deborah H. May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This goes beautifully with my earrings, really like the simplicity of this item, highly recommend.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 May 8, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Very nice piece Looks just like the pictures. Very happy I ordered this piece!!!

    Read More
    Laura G. May 5, 2015
  • Beautful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I wear this I get complements on it's beauty.

    Read More
    stella1225 April 7, 2015
  • Balinese magic!
    Verified Purchase

    The intricate silver work and the beautiful amethyst made me so happy that I had to order another one for my February -born sister. She loved hers, too. A great buy.

    Read More
    owalywaly March 27, 2015
  • Jaw dropping
    Verified Purchase

    This too goes so well with my matching ring, earrings, and soon to receive bracelet.

    Read More
    bugsbunnny6 September 27, 2014
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice pendant. The stone is a pit pale, but still nice. I expected the details stand out more in 3D effect - they a little bit more flat, and not as vivid as a picture. But still has a nice overall look.

    Read More
    grace555 February 8, 2014
Sponsored Links