Sale: $82.79

Was: $92.99

Save $10.20 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Caribbean Mosaic' Turquoise Ring (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with some earrings for my wife. She liked it very much. The ring can be stretched to size, which was good.

    Read More
    lawdog48 February 21, 2017
  • MA
    Verified Purchase

    Stone was bigger than I thought and it is a squeeze to size ring. I sent it back.

    Read More
    reviewerfromtx13 January 23, 2017
  • Pretty turquoise ,poorly made ring
    Verified Purchase

    Make it again with a better band,l love the turquoise ,I would buy it with a better babd

    Read More
    ClaudiaI`m S. August 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous: a beautiful stone set in heavy silver. And it's adjustable; good for any finger. A statement piece.

    Read More
    Brenda P. January 17, 2016
  • Very Large -- Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is expandable so it can fit perfectly -- either small or larger. The ring is very large and almost covers from my hand to the knuckle of my finger. The ring is beautiful.

    Read More
    ratafia February 3, 2015
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the beautiful red box and saw my ring I actually gasped because it was so beautiufl! The turquoise was breathtaking and the workman ship was so elegant I was blown away....this man is one of a kind...an artist and a stunning craftsman. I have been collecting turquoise my whole life as I am Blackfoot and cherokee indian and I am drawn to turquoise but this piece is beyond anything I ever hoped to own and wear...Thank you from the bottom of my heart for creating this ring for me...plus it arrived on my birthday...just doesn't get better than that! I am a happy Indian girl.

    Read More
    delores69 August 29, 2014
  • Made by a true artist of our time!
    Verified Purchase

    So when I came across this ring I thought okay I will give it a try... Not knowing what kind of quality or workmanship to expect... Wow... If you came across a piece of music from Mozart or art work from Cezanne or Picasso when they were alive... What would you do??? BUY IT NOW!!!!! Guillermo is an amazing artist with vision, soul and practicality that is immeasurable... I'm only sad that I had not discovered his work earlier!!! I am now a forever customer and admirer!

    Read More
    katkwan March 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet S. January 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lil7 January 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gildone April 23, 2016
Sponsored Links